Goodyear F1 Directional 5 vs Michelin Pilot Sport 3

I'm going for F1 D5 as well. One question though -- on GY website, the size for 15" is 195/50/15 but ZTH price list have 195/55/15 on it. Both sizes available?

Yes both size available. I paid RM245 for 195/50 R15.

Yup, PS3 for this size around that price too....

I was quoted RM235 for D5 and RM265 for PS3 for the 195/50/15 size. That's from a GY dealer. Weird thing is PS3 got ready stock, D5 have to put deposit and come back next day. :P

For RM265 can get 195/55R15 already. 50 series is cheaper.
Probably they stock PS3 because selling better.

For RM265 can get 195/55R15 already. 50 series is cheaper.
Probably they stock PS3 because selling better.

That's what i thought also. Any shops to recommend for those D5s in PJ? Somehow I still prefer GY but would go for 55 ones. :P

Can Try HupShun in Sunway. The other shops I know also don't stock the D5....

Will do. Thanks man. I don't mind having to wait one day for them to order the stock as long as I get the tyres I want at a reasonable price. :)

That's very immature bro.

Joking lah. Have been reading alot of Spooderman comics lately. AHAHAH. No harm towards your name.

Will do. Thanks man. I don't mind having to wait one day for them to order the stock as long as I get the tyres I want at a reasonable price. :)

Bro., where from?

Try calling them..
HupShun Tyres Auto Car Care Sdn. Bhd.
11, Jln. PJS11/7, Bandar Sunway
46150 Petaling Jaya
Tel: 03-5632 9926 , 5637 2275
Tee: 019-332 1106

Heard this place is cheap..
Weng Heng Tayar
15 Jalan G/25G Bukit Kemuning Batu 8 40400 Shah Alam
(opposite 99 Speedmarket and next to KheBeng Chinese School)
GPS location/Google Map : 3.0168841N 101.5293065E

Bro., where from?

Try calling them..
HupShun Tyres Auto Car Care Sdn. Bhd.
11, Jln. PJS11/7, Bandar Sunway
46150 Petaling Jaya
Tel: 03-5632 9926 , 5637 2275
Tee: 019-332 1106

Heard this place is cheap..
Weng Heng Tayar
15 Jalan G/25G Bukit Kemuning Batu 8 40400 Shah Alam
(opposite 99 Speedmarket and next to KheBeng Chinese School)
GPS location/Google Map : 3.0168841N 101.5293065E

I'm usually around PJ and Salak Tinggi area. Will call them. :biggrin:

I have deal with Hup Shun before, but now Weng Heng.
For Hup Shun have not been there for a while, but if his business still good go there on a weekday is better....:biggrin: weekend most of the time packed, so more now nearing Raya maybe even more pack...:smokin: