Yup, yesterday was light, today rained in the morning but haze still visible and smellable. I brought my 3M mask to work.
Going off topic is one of the pro things that active ZTH members are known for.
No offence, just joking, haha.I forgot about this thread already since the haze left. But yesterday some haze started appearing again. It surprised me that when I came back to this thread, suddenly there are so many off topic replies.Going off topic is one of the pro things that active ZTH members are known for.
No offence, just joking, haha.

Cannot help, along the way we hit a pothole, alignment went out, so steer off course until we did our alignment then steer back on course.....![]()

Good to see that it is clear sky today, until the sun glare hit my eyes and gave me a hard time reading lol

You go and look directly at the sun ah!....:rolleyes:![]()
In front of me there's this big full wall glass window...very glaring

Ask boss to install blinds.....![]()
when boss ask why: ur window is very glaring it is killing my eyes so im not happy wakkakakanono..resignwhen boss ask why: ur window is very glaring it is killing my eyes so im not happy wakkakaka

Ask boss to install blinds.....![]()

after boss switch your desk next to the toilet lagi cialat.![]()

He then ask for Ladies toilet......hahahahahahaha![]()
Alamak...topic about haze now divert to selling tampons wahahahaaa...while ur at it bro can sell dildo oso under table wahahahahaaaaaaa

lil bit hazy in the morning... radio news reported mild haze but now its cleared

you join in the fun too.....hahahahaha
---------- Post added at 07:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:36 PM ----------
My place also hazy this morning, sky grew dark, waiting for heavy rain, then a few drops and then rain disappeared...![]()