Rim 17" x 8jj....which width better should go...?
min 215 can ?
then how about max width ?
Depends on what aspect ratio of tyres being used.
If 215/45R17 then 8 " is max, as recommended is 7 to 8.
If 215/50 or 215/55R17 then 7.5 should be max, as recommended is 6 to 7.5
How about 225/45/R17 for my rim 8jj ?
Cox the halfcut rim tire is 245/45/R17 ...but the tire cant use
Some more makan minyak too if use 245.
i use 205/40 for 17/7.5jj
A bit too small, better 215.
How about 225/45/R17 for my rim 8jj ?
Cox the halfcut rim tire is 245/45/R17 ...but the tire cant use
Some more makan minyak too if use 245.
how about rim size 18" x 8.5jj, what is the most suitable tyre?
Hi vr2turbo. Thanks for ur reply...my rim is 18" x 8.5jj offset 32. Which size of tyre u think most suitable...235/40/18 or 245/40/18 or 245/35/18? or any recommendation?
Now my car mark 2 jzx100
Front rim 6.5jj 205/55/R16
Behind rim 7.5jj 225/50/R16
I want upgrade to 4pcs rim 17" x 8jj offset 25 (all same offset)
And I planning upgrade toyota 4 pot front brake system
So want saiz tire should I choose ?
Now my car mark 2 jzx100
Front rim 6.5jj 205/55/R16
Behind rim 7.5jj 225/50/R16
I want upgrade to 4pcs rim 17" x 8jj offset 25 (all same offset)
And I planning upgrade toyota 4 pot front brake system
So want saiz tire should I choose ?
i use 215/45/17 for my front rims which is 8.25jj and for the rear i use 225/45/17 and those mothafak* is 9.75 inch wide.hahahahah.
cannot afford 245 as it would be too expensive.
but tire shop guys geleng2 kepala.kekekeke.
iam not with that stance or hellaflush nation.
i use 215/45/17 for my front rims which is 8.25jj and for the rear i use 225/45/17 and those mothafak* is 9.75 inch wide.hahahahah.
cannot afford 245 as it would be too expensive.
but tire shop guys geleng2 kepala.kekekeke.
iam not with that stance or hellaflush nation.