Assalamualaikum Newbie In da House

Ms. Loli

Name: Lolina
Sex: Female
How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: From google..
When was it?: Yesterday
What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?: know new friends..
What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? : A function..?to meet all the forummers
What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?: Become rich hehe'

I'm new here ,so teach me and tell me if I'm doing something wrong.. Tq..

Hi hi Loli! Very very welcome here. This is a wild wild place but there are enough gentlemen to take care of you here. Enjoy!

Lolina the name itself reminds me of Dolly Parton...

Maybe its my imagination running wild...

LO LIN NA......

hahaha....

P/S im dont belong:wavey: to the buaya group btw.

Name: Lolina
Sex: Female
How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: From google..
When was it?: Yesterday
What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?: know new friends..
What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? : A function..?to meet all the forummers
What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?: Become rich hehe'

I'm new here ,so teach me and tell me if I'm doing something wrong.. Tq..

welcome to ZTH preety gurl:driver:....

i wanna quote u ..but the quote tak keluar pula,dem nanti org salah faham

all buaya so fast attacking here.....
anyway welcome to the forum.....