Felixia Yeap

More like...

I ENVY THE PHOTOGRAPHER! :banghead:

:rofl:

heh! heh! I had an ex-colleague who worked part time as a choreographer for fashion shows and he has to keep the models timing like who is next then when they come in for change of clothes and so on, so plenty to see........:smokin:

Can ask your ex-colleague if they are still hiring? Pay RM3K also good enough. I do! Worth my time. THis is what I call work. Where u enjoy and find it worth it :rofl:

Anyway, Here are the photos. No need envy photographer la. Thanks him enough haha! :biggrin:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/384700_289608461073342_1898755112_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/388186_289067591127429_298111423_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/384188_288993111134877_471644505_n.jpg

Some appetizers 1st...

Credits to the photographer :top:

Can ask your ex-colleague if they are still hiring? Pay RM3K also good enough. I do! Worth my time. THis is what I call work. Where u enjoy and find it worth it :rofl:

Some appetizers 1st...

Too bad, he no more in that line......

Nice appetizers, some more in black and white classic......:adore:

SF,
its time for u to make yr 1st move....send her flowers...then u get more photo....

SF,
its time for u to make yr 1st move....send her flowers...then u get more photo....

Cannot la, give chance to others who is still looking for their other half. I'm not available :rofl:
I still have lots more photos to post, so no worries haha!~ :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:45 PM ----------

Some Freebies...

http://th04.deviantart.net/fs70/PRE/f/2011/129/6/3/635a7130bc200e98dc8d1eac0830e1d8-d3fyc72.jpg

Enjoy! :love:

Credits to Lucky Photographers :love:

Some Freebies...

http://th04.deviantart.net/fs70/PRE/f/2011/129/6/3/635a7130bc200e98dc8d1eac0830e1d8-d3fyc72.jpg

Enjoy! :love:

Credits to Lucky Photographers :love:

Ok thats it...enough is enough...

Im gonna sell my dirt bike...

Buy me a full blown kick ass camera...

Get a King size bed...

and find myself a model for the photoshoot...lingerie shoot a must...nude optional...

And ill be doing for free!

p/s : SF, can tell her that I may need a model to kickstart my career? :wavey:

Bwahahahaha...:rofl:

Ok thats it...enough is enough...

Im gonna sell my dirt bike...

Buy me a full blown kick ass camera...

Get a King size bed...

and find myself a model for the photoshoot...lingerie shoot a must...nude optional...

And ill be doing for free!

p/s : SF, can tell her that I may need a model to kickstart my career? :wavey:

Bwahahahaha...:rofl:

Yes, you are right that you can do it for free. By right you have to do it for free cuz you're gonna pay the models for the photoshoot instead :rofl:

As for can or cannot do photoshoot. That one is up to you to discuss adi. :rofl:

I can tell her but you have to liaise with her later la :wink:

Yes, you are right that you can do it for free. By right you have to do it for free cuz you're gonna pay the models for the photoshoot instead :rofl:

As for can or cannot do photoshoot. That one is up to you to discuss adi. :rofl:

I can tell her but you have to liaise with her later la :wink:

She famous already, sure must pay to shoot her.
You must get unknown then they let you shoot for free, because they want to kick start their career mah.....:rolleyes:

She famous already, sure must pay to shoot her.
You must get unknown then they let you shoot for free, because they want to kick start their career mah.....:rolleyes:

Maybe can go for the pros, they may let you shoot with your DSLR other than the main shoot. Double happiness.

Just stumble upon this thread...I thought what is it....

Oh,no wonder laa,a girl....no wonder also got lotsa hit & view.

Anyway,based on last few pages,yes I do & still afraid of cockroach especially when that creepy thing does "approach & flight landing test" on the hall & bedroom...scared so much until cant even stay calm in one place!

BTW,she is good looking but....meehhhh,typical asian face.Prefer those exotic swedish/russia & french kind of blondies/platinum blonde!
Asian typical innoncence face are too much overplayed since last 3 year in beauty related mag....(dont shoot me since I also asian so it just my preference only....someday I might be back for asian taste,but not for anytime soon....blondies are genetically superior! )

Usually when cockroaches running around...some ppl will run also and some might chill still..but when it takes flight, most people take their flight out of that place also :rofl: omg runnnnn B2 bomber!!!!

Just stumble upon this thread...I thought what is it....

Oh,no wonder laa,a girl....no wonder also got lotsa hit & view.

Anyway,based on last few pages,yes I do & still afraid of cockroach especially when that creepy thing does "approach & flight landing test" on the hall & bedroom...scared so much until cant even stay calm in one place!

BTW,she is good looking but....meehhhh,typical asian face.Prefer those exotic swedish/russia & french kind of blondies/platinum blonde!
Asian typical innoncence face are too much overplayed since last 3 year in beauty related mag....(dont shoot me since I also asian so it just my preference only....someday I might be back for asian taste,but not for anytime soon....blondies are genetically superior! )
Ya individual preferences. I still prefer asians :biggrin:

Usually when cockroaches running around...some ppl will run also and some might chill still..but when it takes flight, most people take their flight out of that place also :rofl: omg runnnnn B2 bomber!!!!
This one I have to agree, no matter how much one is not afraid of cockroaches, once they take a flight towards you, you will be afraid but not scared. Just GELI since that thing is dirty and smelly.

No one would stand there and let it fly towards your face...

No woh! He say use the cap, but lens cao you take them off when you use......kakakakkaka:rofl:

Rubber Cap? Not really safe one leh...

Ya individual preferences. I still prefer asians :biggrin:

This one I have to agree, no matter how much one is not afraid of cockroaches, once they take a flight towards you, you will be afraid but not scared. Just GELI since that thing is dirty and smelly.

No one would stand there and let it fly towards your face...

Rubber Cap? Not really safe one leh...

Yup, Asian too unless got cute gwai mui......hahahahaha:rofl:

That one, natural reflexes mah! sure to duck if some going towards your face.....

Here are some Artistic yet teasing photos again :smile:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/264388_219409064759949_7665083_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/260168_219409081426614_5416304_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/263424_219409118093277_3516636_n.jpg

Credits to Photographer...:love: