Felixia Yeap

too eager for the pic until I bookmark this page LOL

:rofl: Let me give you a teaser LOL!

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/267690_219409038093285_4669616_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/270744_219409148093274_5727070_n.jpg

2 photos a day, keeps the doctor away :rofl:

Stay tuned for more tomorrow :biggrin: :laugh:

Credits to the Photographer :love: :top:

Good, good, too many at once nose bleed liao.......:rofl:
Teaser is good, builds the urge but coming pics must be better......

I wonder if I create a guy model thread...will it attract the models to post in ZTH instead :hmmmm2: :rofl:

More photos coming. Stay tuned...

What are you planning to do with it? Print into 3000x3000 and paste on ur room's ceiling huh :rofl:
Just paint it on the wall la :rofl:

nanti GF SF twist his ears!!!wakakkaa
cabutzzzz :driver::driver::driver:
Won't la...not married can do anything :laugh:

Can make life sized photo mah. then take picture together.

:bawling: *foreveralone*

After you visit the Hungry Ghost thread, u might think twice to have a human figure lady staring
at you every night in your room :rofl:

Won't alone la...go after the real one la bro. Felixia still available :smile:

u forever alone...

betul la tu

Alone is OK. Not Hamsap like you :rofl:

After you visit the Hungry Ghost thread, u might think twice to have a human figure lady staring
at you every night in your room :rofl:

Won't alone la...go after the real one la bro. Felixia still available :smile:

Cannot la. I dun have six pack, more like "party pack"...and I scared of cockroaches too :rofl:

Alone is OK. Not Hamsap like you :rofl:

Cannot la. I dun have six pack, more like "party pack"...and I scared of cockroaches too :rofl:

Aiya, that one can train one ma. At least you know the type of guys she is looking for. Having some clues and hints is better than none.

Still, like us guys, I believe all of us guys wish to have a Girlfriend/Wife who has a Perfect Model's Body and hell of a pretty as well. These are just what we wish/hope to have..

At the end of the day, we didnt end up getting what we wish for...right? go home and take a good look at your GF/Wife u will know what I mean. She might not have totally 100% like what we wish for...BUT....

till date we still love our current GF/Wife like there is no tomorrow...:wink: (When you get a gf)

End of the day, it all depends on how we feel about the other person. Is the personality that counts at the end of the day and how your care and love someone.

No matter how muscular or good looking you are, if your attitude, character and way of caring for others and etcs fail, ur weakness overshadow your appearances...

Example: A muscular and a handsome guy screaming like a girl when he sees a cockcroach...
You will get what I mean...:smokin:

If you get what you wish for, then congrats la. I believe not everyone is that lucky to meet the
perfect match in terms of appearances and personality.

ha! ha!.....good one.......:rofl:
:rofl: End up later sleep half way, the poster next to him then hailat.com...:laugh:

The real question is, why aren't you going after her then. Kena friendzoned?
Either he is losing interest or trying to push the attention away from him (thread too hot already)......kakakakakka:rofl:

---------- Post added at 01:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:23 PM ----------

:rofl: End up later sleep half way, the poster next to him then hailat.com...:laugh:

But if in his dreams it was felixia, then worth it mah......:driver:

The real question is, why aren't you going after her then. Kena friendzoned?
I'm not available :biggrin:

Either he is losing interest or trying to push the attention away from him (thread too hot already)......kakakakakka:rofl:

But if in his dreams it was felixia, then worth it mah......:driver:
Ya :rofl:

Some Artistic photos:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/267403_219409181426604_442769_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/264708_219409198093269_6845238_n.jpg

Credits to the photographer :top: