Felixia Yeap

but this topic title here.....
makeup is so think that u can literally lay a foundation of a building there...

and all her pics (even those that is claimed unedited) is actually edited la...
:P

those that has really seen her totally "naked" will know what i am talking about
:D

*clue - imagine the moon*
:rofl:

those that has really seen her totally "naked" will know what i am talking about

Why? got crater pimple ah?.........:rofl:

Hmm...:hmmmm:

If it is true that she look that bad, then is kinda hard to believe that someone would actually pay
3K just to get in bed with her which IF the rumours are true...

Takkan put make up and go to bed ma...:smokin:

If it is true that she look that bad, then is kinda hard to believe that someone would actually pay

Going to bed still have makeup, it is the morning after then no makeup.......hhahahahahhaa:rofl:

Or going to bed, lights off.........:rofl:

to splash money to get her to bed is to proof that she is the opposite of what she is projecting to the world...

:smile: Go easy one her bro...what we heard is not necessary true. Unless they got the proof to show it to us man. But how did u manage to see her without make up bro? :smokin:

Must be sour grapes, cannot get her mah! faster cabut before bro. kc shoot me.....kakakakaka:rofl:

actually you dont need proof...
all u need is to dig deeper and u will know why the deflection on her part...
hahaha

how to see her "naked" ?
hehe... cuz i so happen to know where she will send her car to for repair/upgrade/mods...

:rofl: LOL! She is still available if not mistaken. Some said attached some said not. So not quite sure about that...

she used to have a bf and stayed with him
then now breakup

she did a blog post about her ex and how he cheated on her but the post is removed after 1 or 2 days...

so question here... why the hidding?

actually you dont need proof...
all u need is to dig deeper and u will know why the deflection on her part...
hahaha

how to see her "naked" ?
hehe... cuz i so happen to know where she will send her car to for repair/upgrade/mods...

she used to have a bf and stayed with him
then now breakup

she did a blog post about her ex and how he cheated on her but the post is removed after 1 or 2 days...

so question here... why the hidding?

Private investigator ka bro :rofl:

PM me where she mods/repair her cars :rofl:

Damn sound like I'm stalking adi like that...:banghead:

dun worry SF, restraining order(RO) not that easy to apply, need lots of requirement to be fulfilled in order to acquire RO:rofl:

merely of mentioning of car workshop and of *following* their idol (which is included under celebrities) which not the personal home of the idol. furthermore need to prove that SF had and/or did appear within her house, den only can apply for the RO,but den still need to prove more la...unless SF really go to her house den workshop den everywhere she go wif malicious aforethought:rofl: