Spoiler Help!

Ede61

I just bought myself a GTi spoiler for my satria 1.5. The only problem is, it has no 3rd brake light... The original satria spoiler has 3 screws, while the fiber one has 4 screws.. I bought the original one without the 3rd brake light and now i got problems searching for the 3rd brake light... I been all around usj1 and sunway searching for the light.. Its really a hustle.. Can anyone help me out here?:wavey::wavey::wavey:

maybe u need to drill another hole...
u cannot use your 1.5 spoiler light to fit the gti spoiler ah?

maybe u need to drill another hole...
u cannot use your 1.5 spoiler light to fit the gti spoiler ah?

Nope... Its too short.. The problem is the fiber light is 4 screws (2 left, 2 right) and the original GTi spoiler is 1 left, 1 right and 1 middle.. and its also too short to fit.. i left it at WRC sunway for abt 4 weeks now.. they still dont knw wat to do with the light.. gonna take it back soon.. really desperate for help..

Try to find the LED or alternatively get a new set of spoiler with the LED at the Potong Kereta.

To get just the LED from Proton will cost u RM400, last time I enquired about it..

Kereta potong, i went to 3 already... Mostly japanese cars.. Yeah, i asked proton.. Its rm400.. Tere are 2 alternatives i can settle for but no doubt its ugly.. Put a LED strip at the empty area.. Or settle for a indoor 3rd brake light like the wira.. But tht my last option as its no really nice.. Im sure there is a person out there doing this stuff other than proton.. Just so hard to find..

Why not u walk in to those spare parts shop... Coz sunway will not keep such stock I think...
Try twinbee kuchai lama spare parts shop

Why not u walk in to those spare parts shop... Coz sunway will not keep such stock I think...
Try twinbee kuchai lama spare parts shop

Owh.. Where is that? Im not so familiar with places.. I just tried a spare part shop at sunway, also dun have..

Good News.... He got what u want...
The shop number...
03-79836968

Go google map find KK Motosport In Jalan kuchai lama... The spare parts shop in just right beside KK Motosport....

Good News.... He got what u want...
The shop number...
03-79836968

Go google map find KK Motosport In Jalan kuchai lama... The spare parts shop in just right beside KK Motosport....

THANKS BRO! I just called, but its a sunday... so nobody picking up.. Ill call again on monday.. Anyways, thanks.. just to make sure, its 3 screws rite? and will fit the original proton GTI spoiler..