Spoilers anyone?

defcon1

In my quest to find a decent set of R32 GTR rims, I came across a small, rather out of the way workshop in Kampung Subang specializing in engine transplants servicing the malay market. Basically, they take any old car you got and put in an RB or whatever you decide you can afford to put in. I've seen their work and it's not bad.

However, the interesting thing is that they had hanging on their wall a number of spoilers (I bought one... :smile: ) To make a long story short, they still have :

a) An original Cefiro JDM rear spoiler - decent condition

b) 2 x Skyline GTS spoilers - fits our car and I bought one - also decent condition.

c) A couple of other JDM spoilers from Pulsars, and some Mitsu models.

These are low spoilers, nice because they are not TOO ricey. Prices are decent at around RM 200, and they test the 3rd brake light for you before you take them. Also, if the 3rd brake light does not light up or some LED's may be burnt out...well...come over and I'll help you sort them out.

Ah drat...I forgot to put in the contact numbers and address. You can call Ary @ 013 357 7664. Address is :

A-Two Autowork,
G-5, Jalan Apollo CG U5/CG,
Bandar Pinggiran Subang,
Subang 2, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor.

They are located on the road between Shah Alam and Sg Buloh. From Shah Alam, the light industrial area just after G-Mart.

light industrial area after G-Mart .. on the left or right or just pass after mah sing industrial area?

Coming from Shah Alam...on the left...

I am not familiar with the area...so I'll try to scan their loc map and post later... :smile: