>>any Seremban People<< N9

u wear Asadi naiki MountBlank find Dinasour&Godzilla to tisu-ing sambil singing Amani-kukupain-de daily u mean:confused::confused:

me no money mai use those lo, you high class mia go climb Mont Blanc wear 1 side Adidas shoe at left foot, 1 side Nike shoe at right foot, D&G jacket to keep you warm in the snow plus Tissot watch to make sure you are not late sambil singing Armani-khookhoo Panda :adore:

looks like Canteen Day ni, got nasi lemak coupon for 2 pax?
popcorn_1.gif

you sure you called the right person TanSri.DMN.ABS.EBD.TCS.ECT.GRA.SNF.RCA? :smokin:

10 am ok? :listen:

let us know in advance when you are coming back bro, we can plan a meet up :)

let's plan a 2 day 1 night trip to gaylang :biggrin:

definitely, will let u guys know. geylang ka? i'm in jb for 9 mnths haven't been to singapore also. hehe. would be a nice time to go with sbn ppl.

once we reach there, will be free for all already bro. Everyone for themselves, first come first serve :biggrin:

[H] [K] [S];1063704702 said:
YH you wanna go GAYlang or Geylang?! I'm confused...

I mean the one with KFC :listen:

can fetch me at jusco s2 ????

pay the RM 15 parking for me can already, ada deal? :burnout:

[H] [K] [S];1063705299 said:
Oii YH, when wanna TT in KL area?!

you got SMS :listen:

by the way, Broke Back Mountain 948 this weekend, ada interest? :bootyshake:

IMG_3518.jpg

See you guys there....so anyone bringing sandwich ah...YH I might go earlier...I let u know when I'm there...

i will be there the night before with all tougers BBQ..hahaha

---------- Post added at 03:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:02 PM ----------

TR u taking part?

have fun guys!!!

---------- Post added at 04:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:27 PM ----------

by any chance, any one of u left school in 2000-2002? just wanna know if i fall under the same age group. haha. anyway, i know age doesnt matter, the passion for cars does right.

aiseh bro...i think u are the elders la...:banghead::banghead:most of us are juz left school in 2009-2010..:banghead::banghead::banghead:

I always hate ppl 'jit wu' me when I am 'kiu wu'-ing :thefinger:

aiseh bro..im a bit diff. la...i like ppl 'jit nen' whn 'kiu kai'-ing:thefinger:

have fun guys!!!

---------- Post added at 04:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:27 PM ----------

hey...we r on the same group!!!!!

erm...i failed my spm for 10 times :banghead:

Me already more than 25... but the brain mentality still at secondary school and college level.....