>>any Seremban People<< N9

[H] [K] [S];1063695918 said:
How you know?! :confused: You lollipop him ad arr before?! :hmmmm::rofl:

dywkaw currynei:thefinger:jpop owis jalan2 curi makan ma...he likes makan mia ma...takkan makan itu joystick right?:thefinger:

talking bout 'joystick' and 'lollipop' all? what do u guys mean? haha

i oso dun wht they talking abt la....:dontknow: tht's the diff. between pedicabs driver and aircrafts pilot lo....:banghead: only sailorman can get their meaning la....:mad:

GUys... i very normal one...
look at my avatar and signature also know liao ma~~~

btw.. who that sailorman ?

soli guys....manyiak soli lar:adore::adore::adore:typo la me.....actually is sailormoon la i wanto type:banghead::banghead::banghead:see jlollipop's mia avatar:love:....abt the pilot.....pls see yeehau's avatar then u will knw who's the pilot:biggrin:.......posing his 'ngan yin' trademark summore neh:top::biggrin:

huh? Berus Nee was a pilot before ke? :flute:

haih haih haih.... all lollipops only where got fun?

---------- Post added at 10:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:51 PM ----------

sorry off topic a lil, can i promote here? my db8, integra db8 not aston martin or anything else needs some ideas, hope to hear from fellow bros and sistas of seremban. click this link: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/honda/387403-my-snail-rebuild-integra-db8.html

ur ideas very much appreciated.

ok now can go back to topic on lollipops and joysticks. sorry for the interval. lol:biggrin::biggrin:

haih haih haih.... all lollipops only where got fun?

---------- Post added at 10:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:51 PM ----------

sorry off topic a lil, can i promote here? my db8, integra db8 not aston martin or anything else needs some ideas, hope to hear from fellow bros and sistas of seremban. click this link: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/honda/387403-my-snail-rebuild-integra-db8.html

ok now can go back to topic on lollipops and joysticks. sorry for the interval. lol:biggrin::biggrin:

what to do bro, waiting HKS to sponsor us some apams rather than just lollipops around :lollypop:

No matter which color you choose, spray the hood to black :listen:

[H] [K] [S];1063698431 said:
Me & the missus thought of coming back this weekend. Any plans guys?!

have a TT this weekend la. ill be back :)

where TR ?????????

How about tomorrow night? Kindly RSVP :)

i tot use welding rods??lol

]sorry off topic a lil, can i promote here? my db8, integra db8 not aston martin or anything else needs some ideas, hope to hear from fellow bros and sistas of seremban. click this link: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/honda/387403-my-snail-rebuild-integra-db8.html

hi v12_DD......champion white's...spoon yellow's or diamond black's DC's/DB's are too common colors for me ......why not try some outstanding colors like lime green or orange?
View attachment 400154
View attachment 400155
View attachment 400156 spoon lip+cannard added would be nicest:biggrin:

Blue kaler also ok ma, right khoo198...............? :idea:

aiseh....regretful story la dis 1....:banghead::biggrin:

now i like UK style mia....:biggrin:
greenteg1.jpg

&bull; View topic -
whts name for dis color..?british green oso not bad actually....View attachment 400170