Gorgon Welcome Breakfast! 10 April 2011

already uploaded...:driver:

• _pregamma_1_mantiuk_contrast_mapping_0.1_saturation_factor_2_detail_factor_1.jpg
    _pregamma_1_mantiuk_contrast_mapping_0.1_saturation_factor_2_detail_factor_1.jpg
    153.4 KB · Views: 135
  • DSC_1247.JPG
    DSC_1247.JPG
    92.6 KB · Views: 156
  • DSC_1249.JPG
    DSC_1249.JPG
    180.6 KB · Views: 139
  • DSC_1251.JPG
    DSC_1251.JPG
    394.8 KB · Views: 134
  • DSC_1257.JPG
    DSC_1257.JPG
    174.1 KB · Views: 134
  • DSC_1256.JPG
    DSC_1256.JPG
    112.1 KB · Views: 128
  • DSC_1255.JPG
    DSC_1255.JPG
    101.1 KB · Views: 120
  • DSC_1254.JPG
    DSC_1254.JPG
    60.7 KB · Views: 136
  • DSC_1252.JPG
    DSC_1252.JPG
    137.3 KB · Views: 135
  • DSC_1264.JPG
    DSC_1264.JPG
    332.7 KB · Views: 123
  • DSC_1259.JPG
    DSC_1259.JPG
    132.3 KB · Views: 128
  • DSC_1258.JPG
    DSC_1258.JPG
    119.3 KB · Views: 148
  • DSC_1268.JPG
    DSC_1268.JPG
    390.8 KB · Views: 135
  • DSC_1270.JPG
    DSC_1270.JPG
    132 KB · Views: 124
  • DSC_1272.JPG
    DSC_1272.JPG
    143 KB · Views: 158
  • DSC_1273.JPG
    DSC_1273.JPG
    186.4 KB · Views: 135
Sorry, quite quiet in my office this morning.. So I had too much time in my hands.. :biggrin:

Just for laughs.. No offence intended..:driver:

attachment.php

• Untitled-1.jpg
    Untitled-1.jpg
    395.5 KB · Views: 380
haha.. hot chick? my car or my gf?? :laugh:

yup back in miri.. will be back kl sometime early May..

some pics taken with my phone...

• 1.jpg
    1.jpg
    103.4 KB · Views: 147
  • 2.jpg
    2.jpg
    90.6 KB · Views: 158
  • 3.jpg
    3.jpg
    99 KB · Views: 149
  • 4.jpg
    4.jpg
    95 KB · Views: 506
attachment.php

If only [PIMPIN] was there, could be a triplet of matte black GTR cousins (except for one which is a GTT.. :biggrin:)

Firdaus,

The 'Safety Car' is quick and nimble! You took those corners with a lot of confidence, I'm impressed. I suppose the GTR has better advantage over the long straights and high speed sweepers with wider track and bigger tyres. Given a road with tighter and slower corners, I'm sure the comparison would be more interesting.

Oh, I have a pic for the occasion. Ketua Darjah's secret to more downforce! :adore:

• IMG-20110410-00247.jpg
    IMG-20110410-00247.jpg
    480.4 KB · Views: 435
Oh, I have a pic for the occasion. Ketua Darjah's secret to more downforce! :adore:

attachment.php

Adrian Newey (RBR F1) could learn a thing or two from our Ketua Darjah.

Subtle but highly effective.. Dun play play! :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:21 PM ----------

Firdaus,

The 'Safety Car' is quick and nimble! You took those corners with a lot of confidence, I'm impressed. I suppose the GTR has better advantage over the long straights and high speed sweepers with wider track and bigger tyres. Given a road with tighter and slower corners, I'm sure the comparison would be more interesting.

It's not the car bro, it's the driver. The driver has been modified with all the hantus and pocongs in the petit little package. Dun let his boyish demeanor fool u.. :biggrin:

Write your reply...