Zerotohundred's TimeToAttack Sepang is in the news!

:driver: As usual, I would come to work early in the morning and grab a copy of theSun Newspaper.

Flipped through a few pages and I saw the news on the paper. So, I was quite excited but dunno why. Though I guess is something worth to share in here with you guys. It may only be a small column but is great to see the event in the newspaper.

I couldn't find the news in the website of theSun so, i took a picture of it with my phone. Hope you guys dun mind about the blurry photo. Still readable no worries :biggrin:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs029.snc4/33814_178384752185733_100000426297787_515715_1517121_n.jpg

In the Overall standings, William had built an unassailable lead with Imman and Father Bunta coming in second and third in the Grass Class Championships.

:rofl: :congrats:
:adore: :adore: :adore:

Damn, is a must to celebrate :top:

SF,
u always check on the 4D results ka hehe....
if u got kena tell me, we open ciken wings stall :)

SF,
u always check on the 4D results ka hehe....
if u got kena tell me, we open ciken wings stall :)

But my recipe very rare, my always fly over to redang to collect my secret ingredients to make it even more crispy to the bite :rofl: :laugh:

That one is on 4D page? Didn't realised :hmmmm: :rofl:
Driving FD and FC and sell chicken wings? :top:

p.s: arturo can't wait to try my recipe :rofl:
by the way, he have been missing in action lately. Kinda quiet adi.

SF,
i want this . hopefully...in future...
FDRX7TA.jpg

I want this but if can't afford then 2nd choice might be FC or Celica ST205.
http://www.nfcperformance.com/images/VIS-Supra-Top-Secret-Hood.jpg

This FC not bad. :biggrin: :rolleyes:
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1215.snc4/156783_174265249264350_100000426297787_489727_1430338_n.jpg

yeah, the top secret supra...
that 1 is rock's car ah?

betul ka SF, dowan la....i wont ever register to FB hehe...
i only surf speedhunters & zth....dowan those social networks...:)

betul ka SF, dowan la....i wont ever register to FB hehe...
i only surf speedhunters & zth....dowan those social networks...:)

No la, not mine la. I wish it was. Ya, belongs to rocky that FC. LOL! Nvm in FB just add me alone enough :rofl:

dun worry bro. i believe u could buy it soon enuf......
add u alone ah/. dowan la, after ppl thought im gay...ahhaa

Ooo ya. i got 80k cash in the bank. can buy FD liao.

Opps forgot to tell u. 80k ruppiah, can buy toy tomica FD only haha..:listen:

dun worry bro. i believe u could buy it soon enuf......
add u alone ah/. dowan la, after ppl thought im gay...ahhaa

Ooo ya. i got 80k cash in the bank. can buy FD liao.

Opps forgot to tell u. 80k ruppiah, can buy toy tomica FD only haha..:listen:

Haha! Long way more for me to go, need to save money for marriage and house, car. I think you will be able to get it 1st rather than I do, anyhow, whoever gets it 1st, will surely give u a ride :smile:

I wanted to buy the M7 FD scaled model when a friend of mine went to Japan but they dun have stock adi...sad :frown:

i think i will be old till i can afford that FD.
by that time already become besi buruk....

even though if i buy it, im able to afford the monthly repayment & the roadtax,
but definately not the maintanance.
2nd option evo7.....
haha waiting the price drop below rm100 k 1st.....

SF...kanina....u told me in FB say is yrs...i believe was yrs n merajuk since then cos u buy FC before me... :banghead:

i think i will be old till i can afford that FD.
by that time already become besi buruk....

even though if i buy it, im able to afford the monthly repayment & the roadtax,
but definately not the maintanance.
2nd option evo7.....
haha waiting the price drop below rm100 k 1st.....
Lol! Is okay to me, I know by the time I can afford Supra, is consider as a junk to some but most important thing is that I'm able to finally drive my own dream car with my hard earned money. FC also good enough. But I doubt this 2 cars will be besi buruk. Even AE86 might still be around fr like 20 more years to come LOL!

SF...kanina....u told me in FB say is yrs...i believe was yrs n merajuk since then cos u buy FC before me... :banghead:
Shhh....:listen: Is mine actually, just dun want Danz to know. Later at night he come to my place and steal my ride :biggrin:

SF scared his blue FC might end up wat i wanna do to the wira ahahahaa.....

arturo....haha okie then......once u got the FC, i target u plak...hehe...