ZTH Miri Members

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
cny coming soon...who wan me go visit their house ? oh ya...thrs only 1 condition if u guys wan me to visit...tat is GIVE BIG ANG POW ~! hahahaha

juz kidding........!!! hehehe

ping5828

Jul 13, 2005
Miri,Malaysia
no need ang pow... make sure u got elder or younger sis.. i will go for sure.. wakaka... anyone ???

coolman_wrx

Oct 10, 2004
Miri/Sarawak
no need ang pow... make sure u got elder or younger sis.. i will go for sure.. wakaka... anyone ???
make sure got is not important. the important is make sure they r Avaiable! kekekeee.............:shades_smile:

ping5828

Jul 13, 2005
Miri,Malaysia
haiz.. tomorrow valentine day o..
for those who dun hav valentine come here chat la tmrw nite.. very boring ah..

hey guys, i'm looking for a reliable spray/knocking workshop around the klang valley area.

i need the workmanship to be good and fast.

the regular one i WENT to has pissed me off for the last time, they don't seem to care about the quality they produce thus giving me shit everytime. i'm fed up of having to go back over and over again to rectify things that should have been done FIRST time.

i changed my car roof due to the excessive rusting. got it back, it leaked badly during rain...