ZTH Miri Members

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
cny coming soon...who wan me go visit their house ? oh ya...thrs only 1 condition if u guys wan me to visit...tat is GIVE BIG ANG POW ~! hahahaha

juz kidding........!!! hehehe

ping5828

Jul 13, 2005
Miri,Malaysia
no need ang pow... make sure u got elder or younger sis.. i will go for sure.. wakaka... anyone ???

coolman_wrx

Oct 10, 2004
Miri/Sarawak
no need ang pow... make sure u got elder or younger sis.. i will go for sure.. wakaka... anyone ???
make sure got is not important. the important is make sure they r Avaiable! kekekeee.............:shades_smile:

ping5828

Jul 13, 2005
Miri,Malaysia
haiz.. tomorrow valentine day o..
for those who dun hav valentine come here chat la tmrw nite.. very boring ah..

Stolen perdana v6 - YouTube

I have already made a police report, sent them a copy of my geran,
Shared everywhere i could in facebook, told all my friends to keep a lookout, going around hunting at warehouses near the area, reported in tweeter, told one of my friends uncle who has a link with the police to keep a better look out, even posted on other sections in zth..

What else should I do that would be usefull?
Where should I...