zth metal fans/kakis/headbangers

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Not so good la this album, so so only. I will send you a link to your bostik.com email.

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Wahhh..finally after years of absence, finally back on track?

Cypress, no prob dude, maybe NEXT round. another NEXT round. Hahaha.

Jombiee, play EMO la, cool fuckers play emo. :thefinger:
Yeah, never bothered to re-attack the zombies or whatever things there. Was quite enthusiastic at first, but now, errr.. kinda let it die a slow painful death. Brain Game rules. Some of my mates are sooo addicted to Triumph or something.

metalslayer, welcome. just don't slay us the freakish metalheads. Hahaha.

jombiee

Feb 7, 2005
Ghombau
ya la that zombie slayer games kinda boring ahh:sleep:
but reallt I'm addicted to Triumph & save the earth...he he:thefinger:

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Aiyoo jombie, I forgot to send you the Cavalera Conspiracy shit wei. Tomorrow or weekend la bro, haih, getting old already, memory cacat a bit :stupid:

wei, what does EMO stands for huh? Eat My Orange?? Hahahahah!:thefinger:

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Enthusiastic Maniacal Order, sort of spin off from Cradle of Filth's Order of the Dragon

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Sorry, I thought Cavalera Conspiracy plays harmonic EMO these days?

:biggrin:

jombiee

Feb 7, 2005
Ghombau
I havent hear it yet la DH:listen:
EMO ka...:sleep:
let me be the judge, if it yes than back to roots
Cypress, thanks bro for CC & Soulfly.:wavey:

where is keropok...any news ???

jombiee

Feb 7, 2005
Ghombau
waa nice ahh, price are reasonable & cheaper, seller in US ? :banghead: but I dont have plastic money to swipe larr,

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Coming soon, if everything goes well with the SHIPMENT.

To be traded with my first print (1990) Slowly We Rot.....maybe...maybe...maybe..

:biggrin:

Oh btw, Cypress, the guy (my close buddy who lepak'ed with us at Jalan Doraisamy + Restaurant @Medan Tunku) has been hooked to Ebay for the past 3-4 months. I think he has spent around 2k-ish on CDs and tee shirts (and pendants and some other shitload of memorabilia).
Lost RM200+ due to failed delivery, suspected rip-off.
Told him to get the parcels registered!

Btw, he "donated" 1st print of Emperor's "Wrath.." and "In the Nightside.." to yours truly. :adore:

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Off-topic: Had not much thing to do the ride lately, but replaced old, waiting-die-fuel pump with something similar to this (photo courtesy of MingFDS zth, but took the pump from someone else and the pump is similar as his, spec wise)

Yup, from Gee Tee Arr. :biggrin:
Was torn between VG30DETT or SR20DET (got one from Joeker, but sadly it failed to work for now, will rectify soon), but with additional 100 bucks or so, why not go straight to the benchmark, eh?

jombiee

Feb 7, 2005
Ghombau
huh jeles la T shirt lawoo:smokin:

Pergghh get FP inside dugong...I like it !!! better put on a sticker on ur winscreen 'WARNING ! GODJILLA FULE PUMP INSIDE' :rofl:

how much de stuff DH ?

Dear All

Need some advice regarding this issue. Planing to add a GB cooler to my trammy without discrad the original one. Setup should be as attachment.