darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
jombiee said:
DH if not the gothfucks ruined it its our own tabloids, politicians & local authority shitsheads heh. I'm tired already with this kinda craps, end up at Policestation for urine test....as usual & my gawd it was just Music ! human rights anyone ?
And the long-hair with faded worn out metal tee-shirt package adds up the spice of being...well... a suspect for everything Black Metal.

Human Rights in Malaysia? What's that arr? New recipe issit? Can eat one arr?

Unheard of.

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Keropok,

Got some issues of MAXIM mag form the shop in uptown you mentioned last time.

Not bad. No Metal Maniacs, I guess all sapu'ed by you...hahahaha.. but quite recent MAXIM and loads of others.
I'll normally drop by that place on my way back home from Ikea/Ikano/Cash Converter Seapark during weekends.

Enjoy your weekends guys, starting to go back the normal working pace, this week was one hell of a week.

Let all hell break loose!

keropok

Oct 26, 2004
DH
Not been there for awhile.....kinda busy loads of work...crap.....Goin to auntie's shop this weekend....to pick up some stuff from her..hope it has arrive......

Jombiee
It's like a "fad"...at once they ban breakdancing...then skateboarding...now this......soon when something new comes up...they will ban that...har...har..har.....

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Oi keropok, saw me at hajris also dun wanna drop by and say hi...

hahahaha... was surprised to get your msg, was really into the "conversation" at that time laa...plus don't you notice my hair just got shorter?

yup, cut it off for 3 inches (for awal muharram?),head feels lighter now... although still goat (not pony)-tailed....

keropok

Oct 26, 2004
DH
har..har..har..Actualy my wife was the one who notice you.....Where got short...still long ma....Was kinda busy that night...packing stuff...lor...next time....i'll call u out...before i move

jombiee

Feb 7, 2005
Ghombau
Hey Guys,
Bad news for me, 2 plant down my plant are left to go, today an announcement of Batangas Philiphines plant are sold off, I'm waiting for announcement soon to come but dunno when, plant recently taken some water samples(Land environmenmtal survey) & a visits from Global EH&S team for review hu hu
damn need some plan, jobs are hard to find nowadays man & at my age....shits !!

keropok

Oct 26, 2004
Jombiee
Sorry to hear that bro.....hope things will work out for ya.....
Anyhow didn't know DH got site.....har..har..har..good one......Take it bro....life has it's ups and downs.....

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Take it easy Jombiee, hope everything is good. Yeah agree to what Keropok mentioned, life has it's ups and downs. Cheer up bro!

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
jombiee, take it easy. optimistic a bit lah. sometimes, they'll get someone who can do the job not some freshies. Trust me, with the current situation i'm having (2 left back to back and no commitment to work at all, rich kids), I've sworn off from taking true blue fresh grads.

Uiks? Googling my nick gives back the forum links I've been to
zerotohundred (duh!), AW, motortrader, cardomain, siam website, sioc, nmc, pmc, 4g61t.org, etc.

No porn wei... err..luckily you dind't bump into my blog...hahahah...

On the other hand, to the penangkias, I could be heading there on 3/2 for some relative's wedding. Will be confirmed soon.
Any good hotels to recommend? I know shit about the road there...but gonna try to squeeze through.

Taking leave on 2/2 (4th year anniversary!) and 1/2 is already Fed Territory's Day. So loooong weekend.
Cypress/Agl/Rustica... take note...heheheh..

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Ok bro, let me know when u r confirmed, we go makan. As for the hotel, you prefer the hotel near beach ke, hotel near city ke, or the BITCH hotel (Love Lane la tu, hehehe, Jombiee sure like this one, bapok in jap school uniform)? Some guides bro:

http://www.penang-hotels.com/

rustica13

Oct 21, 2006
Jombiee,sorry to hear about tat..bro..but I optimistic with ur experiences & knowledge(CUMMINS) should be able to put thru.. Take it easy & take good care..bro..(I believed all our metal kakis here will definatelly stand behind u..bro..You'll never walk alone..)

DH,Penang huh? nice foooood...nice sea view..nice beach..too bad only can be there during CNY...I miss there..

Cypress,BITCH hotel?!!? sounds....hmmm..

speedmetal

Mar 30, 2005
guys, luckily got my engine endorsed by JPJ last week. I do it my self. Runner asked me for around RM7 rat!! fuh!! just imagine what I can do with that sum...

As usual nothing smooth when dealing with all this gomen office.. just got to be patient then only you'll be rewarded.. hehe.. I wait almost 1 month for surat kawalselia from JPJ Putrajaya!!.. Usually it take 2 weeks at most.. So I rang them twice a day!! haha!! end up they asking to come over and got I it signed on the same day!! what the ..!!! Then I went to Puspakom with my Moderno bodyparts.. kena lecture by the technician!! First thing terus kena sound pasal bodypart!! kerek betui!! but most important they LULUS my engine inspection!!

Been through it myself, I encourage u guys to do the endorsement process yourself! unless your case is tricky one!! RM6 to 7 rat is alot of money!! at least to me.. hehe..

btw, incase u guys went to Campbell Complex, check out METAL TO METALS Compilation CD vol 2. Available at kedai auntie, Nebiula & T&T. A compilation comprising local metal bands.. young and talented!! A must!! many genre of metal covered.. thrash, death, black.. Sorry, NU metal not included!! hoho!!

Jombiee, take care bro..

jombiee

Feb 7, 2005
Ghombau
Thanks to all my brothers, i'm ok but u know la, working hard all these years & suddenly BANG ! ah, lifes goes on right...

speedmetal...congrats man, weel done L2 ? whats ur next plan ?
U can test with keropok ride weiii, dont play play, masssive

cheers & rock on( & Blues he he) man.

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
cypress8, hotel near the beach (not bitch please). maybe 2 rooms, coz bringing my sis-in-law as well... will be fucking weird if all stay in a room...hahahaha..
Preliminary tentative scheduling

6 am - depart from KL
10/11 am - reach penang (4 hrs issit?)
12 noon check-in hotel
2 pm go for the wedding feast (eat and mingle around a bit and leave...hahaha)
4 pm where's the good place in penang that suits both adults and kids?

free slot until sunday 12 noon check out time.

rustica, so u r in KL now, not penang?

jombiee, i know, feels so fucking awful when we are not in control. that's why many of us ended up working on our own, determining our own fate instead of other ppl decide for us...but just like you, i am not born to work on my own (own business, etc), could probably employed til the day I die...

speedmetal, great to hear that. Yes, so far, what can i say, most of the G's office has improved. Been dealing a lot with the G office last year (NRD, JPJ, MoH, etc_ and they surely has improved, maybe except for certain beyond-the-age-limit
counter people.... but so far so good. That's why I plan to do (if I were to convert) things on my own soon.

keropok

Oct 26, 2004
Cypress
The mighty "baja hitam" is coming to Penang..har..har....bring hm to the nicest places..har..har..har...Bro..if u buying the "big butt" car...say some lovely body kits here at Sunway...I also didn't know there were many kits of this car.

Jombiee
DH is rite...sometime we dun know where our "rezeki" is...For me it the effort that counts...rather then fate.....Thing might go your way...eventualy....wif yr knowladge and skills.......Or who know's u might find doing something on yr own that u might like...
Anyway...my ride is back to stock standard bro.....no budget to mod.....waiting for the new family member to come out :X-:

Speedmetal
Got yr engine endorse...good..bro...nowdays......some ppl i know dun endorse their engine.......BTW...moderno...also..cannot...ark.....For me i went in wif full body parts......RV4....no problems....Even when i endorse my "moonroof" also they didn't say anything...Which JPJ did u go to? So far as for roadblock..that i went thru......Moderno and my model no problems.....as for L2s.....depends on luck also.....Also to make things easier....the exhaust must not be loud......
I use twin pipe..so noise level is prety decent.....

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
oh yeah, which area has the most chop shops in penang?

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
rustica13 said:
Jombiee,sorry to hear about tat..bro..but I optimistic with ur experiences & knowledge(CUMMINS) should be able to put thru.. Take it easy & take good care..bro..(I believed all our metal kakis here will definatelly stand behind u..bro..You'll never walk alone..)

DH,Penang huh? nice foooood...nice sea view..nice beach..too bad only can be there during CNY...I miss there..

Cypress,BITCH hotel?!!? sounds....hmmm..
Hehehe, those are the cheap motel/hostel located at Love Lane. Hehehe.

Anyone knows how can i clean the wheel arch? its full of dirt and stuff... i think it's been there for a long long long long time... :x
[snapback]52151839[/snapback]​
have you been having lots of struggles in getting your ride clean.....inspite of paying hundreds or thousand of $$$$$$ still struggling to make your baby shines or rescue her scratches

under the wheel arch

before –...