ZTH Members Only..Would you Pay ?

Would you pay RM 50 a year for members lounge ?

• YES... make it a reality please.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • NO

• WTF.. i want, but not paying.. i'm a cheapo

• Total voters

SDF, I add another point. Maybe can discuss with the Pro seller here to give a certain discount to buyer with the Platinum member card. This could boost the marketplace sales and it will also boost the sells for Pro seller. What do you all think?

Maybe can add a symbol beside the user name and in his/her profile page to be certain that this member has a platinum member card so that pro seller with know it.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
if PLUS and LITRAK highway got discount, lagi best...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

if pump petrol got discount, most best... :rofl::rofl::rofl:
PLUS got 10% discount after Midnight ma...
& got discount 10% for overall if u using the toll at least 80 times in a month...

i got 1.5% off for pump petrol...

i dun ask more edy...
just hope can get discount when i wanna 'hired' the model in Hypertune... thats all...:rofl::love:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
PLUS got 10% discount after Midnight ma...
& got discount 10% for overall if u using the toll at least 80 times in a month...

i got 1.5% off for pump petrol...

i dun ask more edy...
just hope can get discount when i wanna 'hired' the model in Hypertune... thats all...:rofl::love:
too bad the discount won't benefit the majority :(

agree on the hypertune model :rofl:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
i hope can tie a discount to a reliable chopshop.....

business sure boom...haha! fat tat loo...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
too bad the discount won't benefit the majority :(

agree on the hypertune model :rofl:
can 1... just go apply a Smiles Card at any Mobil or Esso petrol station la...:rofl::proud:

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
looks like a 50:50 now.... means very few people believe in paying for membership in a forum ?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Re: ZTH XXX Members Only..Would you Pay ?

It stated 21++ ma ..Got student price or not ..hahahaha
yameh../????

so young... damn good.... still can hard like steel...:banghead:

Hey,

Two days ago, brought my car to the workshop I regularly visit for servicing. Notice that the engine oil is getting lesser, as what the mech told me.

Surprisingly, i don't see white smoke, except in the morning (Normal case).

I was told to change the piston or piston rings and do a overhaul.

I'm seeking the cost for the above, piston and overhaul. Let me know.

Thanks. :cool: