ZTH Members Only..Would you Pay ?

Would you pay RM 50 a year for members lounge ?

• YES... make it a reality please.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • NO

• WTF.. i want, but not paying.. i'm a cheapo

• Total voters

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
bonuslink can?

anyway, i was also thinking of a ZTH membership card for shop discounts and for the merchants to benefit from it. prolly for events that ZTH is participating, the card holders prolly get a 20% further discount on entry fees as we are all loyal supporters n wanna join to support the event as well. come to think of it this way, rather get more ppl into ur event n give discounts than to have limited numbers paying full priced tickets

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
imho, if a members only paying section is created with the purpose of posting "freely", how sure can you be if the authorities doesn't shut it down? let's face the fact - the authorities will "interpret" it their own way and if they wish to shut down zth, many people will be affected. most of all, the merchants and the advertisers who are contributing to zth. how will zth ensure that the merchants and advertisers are shielded and protected from this unnecessary hassle? although i am a fan of uncensored nen-nen, i will still prefer that zth remain as it is now without any paid special sections.

secondly, zth is a huge marketplace with many merchants and general public selling all kinds of things. if zth is to offer a membership card (whichever type) with privileges, first and foremost, zth will be obliged to protect the interests of their members. imagine if one guy decides to cheat other members in a buy-sell situation, how will zth handle this? zth cant offer any guarantees because they don't own the product but they still have to protect the interests of their members because of the membership card. it is a huge grey area with great risks and liabilities to zth.

sorry if i potong stim for you guys.

btw, i voted for free nen-nen coz i'm a cheapo :rofl::rofl::rofl:

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
thanx mizu.. great feedback..

and you're still a cheapo... :rofl:

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
ZTH Credit Card??? Cannot.. nanti Tom knows how little we all earn.. then he jumped out to the street and laff at us with his 12 hamsters.... but don laff man.. Ramsing now M5! got 6 steroid pumping fire breathing dragons coming out from his pants...!!

Tom:

Members Platinum cards is a good idea.. but takut some perverted members cause bodily harm with it.. especially if u put your own pics on it.. those members abit more gay may side the card somewhere they 'feel nice'.. and get stuck then how?

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
SDF : :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Blank : please continue posting... :adore::adore::adore:

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
imho, if a members only paying section is created with the purpose of posting "freely", how sure can you be if the authorities doesn't shut it down? let's face the fact - the authorities will "interpret" it their own way and if they wish to shut down zth, many people will be affected. most of all, the merchants and the advertisers who are contributing to zth. how will zth ensure that the merchants and advertisers are shielded and protected from this unnecessary hassle? although i am a fan of uncensored nen-nen, i will still prefer that zth remain as it is now without any paid special sections.

secondly, zth is a huge marketplace with many merchants and general public selling all kinds of things. if zth is to offer a membership card (whichever type) with privileges, first and foremost, zth will be obliged to protect the interests of their members. imagine if one guy decides to cheat other members in a buy-sell situation, how will zth handle this? zth cant offer any guarantees because they don't own the product but they still have to protect the interests of their members because of the membership card. it is a huge grey area with great risks and liabilities to zth.

sorry if i potong stim for you guys.

btw, i voted for free nen-nen coz i'm a cheapo :rofl::rofl::rofl:
hi mizunori

well, whether or not SDF's / Blackhowling's idea of a triple X section will be created depends on how legal it is. But it's not going to be anywhere near the gutterpost.

this paid section, assuming if it's official, will not disturb the current members. but adds privilege for paid members. So I don't see how it'll disturb the harmony of the current Zerotohundred.com

protection won't so much come from Zerotohundred.com. When there are paid members, there will be a record of important details of the paid member. so paid buyer and sellers are more genuine. If there's a scam from these users, it'll be much easier to track and take action.

but much more planning is needed of course.

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
things starting to materealise......

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
hi mizunori

well, whether or not SDF's / Blackhowling's idea of a triple X section will be created depends on how legal it is. But it's not going to be anywhere near the gutterpost.

this paid section, assuming if it's official, will not disturb the current members. but adds privilege for paid members. So I don't see how it'll disturb the harmony of the current Zerotohundred.com

protection won't so much come from Zerotohundred.com. When there are paid members, there will be a record of important details of the paid member. so paid buyer and sellers are more genuine. If there's a scam from these users, it'll be much easier to track and take action.

but much more planning is needed of course.
ah... i think i understand now. thanks for the clarification :wavey:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Not a bad idea Tom, about the platinum card thing. Can get discount on certain shops when buying stuff etc...
buy wat..?? dun think will buy 00 stickers or t-shirts every month kua....

mayb got discount for Open Track Day or discount on F&B in any shopping center in Penang, Ipoh, KL, Selangor, Melaka, JB & KK.....

Discount 25% when enter or ordering drinks in Zouk or Sultan Lounge, GSC or TGV or not bad... think bout it la....

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
buy wat..?? dun think will buy 00 stickers or t-shirts every month kua....

mayb got discount for Open Track Day or discount on F&B in any shopping center in Penang, Ipoh, KL, Selangor, Melaka, JB & KK.....

Discount 25% when enter or ordering drinks in Zouk or Sultan Lounge, GSC or TGV or not bad... think bout it la....
if PLUS and LITRAK highway got discount, lagi best...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

if pump petrol got discount, most best... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
i would say...

a general merchandise link up is possible..
a link up with some specialised workshops for discount is possible
a tie up with car parts dealers for discount is possible...
a link up with some car cafe's would be possible as well...

my dad gave me his 318 but its engine can't be used at all..
i'm searching 4 da new engine rite now..
can anyone suggest me da most suited engine n da cost for da engine..:nurse: