ZTH Car Spotted ... !

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
PorkyFarty?!?!?! bila mau go fishing la? the SJ lake here ok mou? i go on early sundays.. catch siakap and lots more... come come!! make sure bring extra pack of ciggy and a carton of beers cause will be there for very long time..

harrr subang lake got siakap:retarded: yau mo lan
lastime i go i fish patin got lar
now become salted lake edi arr?

starwing

May 15, 2004
I stick my sticker for so many years adi .. still no one spotted.

So sad.

Who want spot me and give me location, I pump petrol full tank and round there until tank empty =)

Elitehunter

Dec 6, 2006
me too.. no one spotted me yet.. so sad =(

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
k la.. i spotted mine everyday at my house also pockyrocky.. hhahahaa jk :rofl:

infinity.melvin

SlowPoke
Jul 4, 2006
kuala lumpur
spotted grey waja with black hood and red bomberman on front side hood part @ tarc traffic light entrance from highway.. zenden.com sticker on boot and side door. and many many diffusers and cannards all around bumper and even the back passenger door pillar! (beside your vortex generator :shocked: )

im the perodua ganjil that cucuk u if u notice my tiny car :X-:

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
spotted grey waja with black hood and red bomberman on front side hood part @ tarc traffic light entrance from highway.. zenden.com sticker on boot and side door. and many many diffusers and cannards all around bumper and even the back passenger door pillar! (beside your vortex generator :shocked: )

im the perodua ganjil that cucuk u if u notice my tiny car :X-:
The person you spotted is douglas.. Keke.. You at that area also cannot spot my car geh? Haha.

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
just now around 7pm spotted POCROC doing u-turn in ss14 subang

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Spotted a blue satria with bomberman on the side mirrow and rear at the shell station, Jalan 222, PJ... around 1pm... guess he is doing the tires...
WAJA2003 spotted???! Hehehe...:_:

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
waja2003 , yea ... according to wat i've heard other ppl saying ...
747 = geng 18. hahah
cuz 7 + 7 + 4 = 18 ...
they are all fcuked up ah bengs lar ... drive also like cowboy.
Good explaination.. Ya spotted a lot in Klang especially Kancil.. Like shit lah the sticker.. Have you guyz heard bout crazy monster? Also Klang wan..

Hi All sifu,

need help on my Viva converted to EF-DET 660 turbo engine

I'd remove the boostcut but I found problem when running at high boost, the sympton is funny sometime the car pickup/boost up smoothly unitl 1.0~1.2 bar, but most of the time the car boost showing 1.0 bar but car don't feel the pickup and some time "semput" and jerking.

Any idea what is wrong?
1) Is the fuel pressure not enough?
2) Any way to install an adjustable fuel regulator?Viva don't have return line, so...