ZTH Car Spotted ... !

anion

lolz....i was few cars away from the blue satria.....but didnt drive my GTi or else u would have spotted me as well coz sama satria mah......

anyway.....today spotted u again.....but different place......also zooming away on the opposite direction at TTDI.....

andrew_viper

Nov 5, 2004
www.havekill-nopay.com
some one vroom vroom pass me @ mrr2 nearby selayang lake @ 8pm or so oh on UVnation night 9th june 07
white wira/putra with dodge sticker on front windscreen, bomberman on rear passenger window, air scoop on roof and newly installed back bumper belum spray lagi! siapa itu lengchai?? :X-:
sorry bro..was late for UVnation just like everyone else..somemore havent bath,eat and fetch gf..sorry if i offended u by my driving yah..cheers :regular_smile:

p/s: still got time to see the driver..sigh*

WAJA2003

u guy hv see TEAM 747 AEROPLANE before?
all they member with ZTH bomer man n ZTH sticker...
but horrr 747AEROPLANE!!!name really funny.

infinity.melvin

SlowPoke
Jul 4, 2006
kuala lumpur
sorry bro..was late for UVnation just like everyone else..somemore havent bath,eat and fetch gf..sorry if i offended u by my driving yah..cheers :regular_smile:

p/s: still got time to see the driver..sigh*
lol n prob bro. u didnt offend anyone at all.. just spotted your sexy beast! nicely mod ride.
i as late for the event aso.. reach there dam jam, go in bout 11.30
btw, it sucks.. no satisfaction =(

phibitis

Dec 2, 2005
www.mrkobe.blogspot.com
team 747aeroplane is some ah beng's group in klang.
there are so many ppl having bomberman stickers now , but they are not actually a ZTH member leh ...

phibitis

Dec 2, 2005
www.mrkobe.blogspot.com
waja2003 , yea ... according to wat i've heard other ppl saying ...
747 = geng 18. hahah
cuz 7 + 7 + 4 = 18 ...
they are all fcuked up ah bengs lar ... drive also like cowboy.

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
waja2003 , yea ... according to wat i've heard other ppl saying ...
747 = geng 18. hahah
cuz 7 + 7 + 4 = 18 ...
they are all fcuked up ah bengs lar ... drive also like cowboy.
Bunch of low life scumbags! was at Meru last time to Kapar for fishing.. their 747 member the white colour with neon lights at the rims and the purple gloss direct piping both wira aeroback tiong me and reving in traffic light towards Klang Utama infront of Kedai Abang.. Too bad on Green they can't smell nuts as they are complete stock cars just for show off!!:Not_Impressed: :angry: :angry:

Spotted Elsm@80 at Darus 2 nites back.. sorry bro kenot YC with ya.. working next day as its edi 1am.. hehe!!

phibitis

Dec 2, 2005
www.mrkobe.blogspot.com
ah fatt , come down to klang fishing dunno how to ajak one lar ... nabeh ....
aiseh , 747 all normal rides lar ... only the exterior a bit wanna look like Antera only.

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Diu.. go fishing in kuala selangor and kapar lo.. u can mou.. usually on sunday 4am-12pm then go for Bak Kut Teh lo.. lu boleh bangun or not?! hahaha!!

I've been reading on Titan for a long time but couldn't find the time to actually visit the place,

Am driving a Peugeot 206 lowered with H&Rs (35mm) at the front and the rear is running on a torsion bar (normal height),so basically my car is lowered at the front and ori setup at the rear. Just want to know

1) Would Titan's application be the same for my car ? (cos mine is a torsion bar at the rear)

2) Am using H&Rs for my front, am sure Titan is able to custom make the suspension to fit...