selangor
www.geocities.com
just now around 7pm spotted POCROC doing u-turn in ss14 subang

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Spotted a blue satria with bomberman on the side mirrow and rear at the shell station, Jalan 222, PJ... around 1pm... guess he is doing the tires...
WAJA2003 spotted???! Hehehe...:_:

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
waja2003 , yea ... according to wat i've heard other ppl saying ...
747 = geng 18. hahah
cuz 7 + 7 + 4 = 18 ...
they are all fcuked up ah bengs lar ... drive also like cowboy.
Good explaination.. Ya spotted a lot in Klang especially Kancil.. Like shit lah the sticker.. Have you guyz heard bout crazy monster? Also Klang wan..

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
spotted member in ttdi.. ;) rhys i think the nick on the window.. smoke me.. daily car oni oso want makan.. damn swt.. i on my way home thinking whether to sell the car d anot.. LOL

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
hahaha.... sorry... i juz got back my car after 2 weeks... so i feel like speeding a bit on the highway... haha....
spotted MiTech at Mohsin Mamak TTDI... hahaha he park juz behind my car

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
saw a big size guy and a girl with him... hahahaa i think so.. if not mistaken

Ford is conducting a nationwide road show that is currently underway that will showcase the latest models from the brand and offer attractive deals and offers for participants in the campaign activities.

Some of the models that will be available for the public to view and experience during the road show include the all-new Fiesta, Focus TDCi, Mondeo, Escape and Ranger. Members of the public that test drive the Fiesta during the road show or at any Ford dealer in the country by 31 March will...