ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Spotted a blue satria with bomberman on the side mirrow and rear at the shell station, Jalan 222, PJ... around 1pm... guess he is doing the tires...

spotted this putra yesterday at ttdi..

DSC01581.jpg

waja2003 , yea ... according to wat i've heard other ppl saying ...
747 = geng 18. hahah
cuz 7 + 7 + 4 = 18 ...
they are all fcuked up ah bengs lar ... drive also like cowboy.

Good explaination.. Ya spotted a lot in Klang especially Kancil.. Like shit lah the sticker.. Have you guyz heard bout crazy monster? Also Klang wan..

spotted member in ttdi.. ;) rhys i think the nick on the window.. smoke me.. daily car oni oso want makan.. damn swt.. i on my way home thinking whether to sell the car d anot.. LOL

hahaha.... sorry... i juz got back my car after 2 weeks... so i feel like speeding a bit on the highway... haha....
spotted MiTech at Mohsin Mamak TTDI... hahaha he park juz behind my car

Spotted Poc too,yesterday around 10pm on LDP on the way to Sunway @ Western Digital,btw your left light on the rear is malfunctioning bro

saw a big size guy and a girl with him... hahahaa i think so.. if not mistaken