ZTH Car Spotted ... !

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
BlackSamurai said:
last day of 2006, saw white car with GT Wing outside The Curve.

something on the side catch my eye, make a U-turn and snap this......

now who is the owner of this nice White VIOS? :biggrin:

yea.. i wonder whoz tat too.. saw him at bandar utama... rite beside me and cut infront of me.. driving quit fast wit another stock vios... wanted to give it a chase to join them.. ahem.. fun... but my 'speed limiter' wife said no. :P

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
zephyr3d said:
wanted to give it a chase to join them.. ahem.. fun... but my 'speed limiter' wife said no. :P
wow, that's the most powerful "speed limiter" on planet earth.

"No SEX for 1 month if you boost, hubby!" :X-:

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
Hey. I spotted a similar VIOS too. It was the eve of christmas, at THE CURVE too. Maybe they are friends.
The car was a silver colour, same front bumper as the white VIOS up there which i think is quite a extreme bumper for a VIOS. haha. Didn't notice any ZTH sticker with it.
These are the picture i snapped, chin cai-ly using a phone cause lazy to take out camera.hehe. Really Sorry for the quality.
Notice the side of the front bumper.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
no wonder zephy last time tiong kau me on ldp...remember anot...with my unpainted rear lips... XD

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
mokomoko said:
every freaking day also i spot this pocroc's banana yellow of a satria in ss15 subang.
forever around 10pm like that till bout 12-1am will be around darus area or rounding for parking wan.
15 like your second home already.

heck...like every other subangite la =P
lol...mokomoko also laa~ evrytime also see you...u think u can low profile eh...hehe

its like my schedule there huh...anytime wanna find me,its that time =P

pcdr

Jan 4, 2007
pocket rocket is ur name referring to the blue magic bottle(no2) or bike?juz curious

pcdr

Jan 4, 2007
what kinda men have a vibrator....i dont even wanna know.....scary

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
spotted this putra almost everyday behind Niko Hotel alley....

Mervin's drift car after Morac event..

Least but not last....see this car daily in my driveway..

wakakakakakakaa.....

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
lolzz.. boon couldn't tahan at last ady no one spotted him ehhehehehee =P

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
this few days has been driving my gf's kelisa to work since she's not in town. More fuel economic.....kekekeke

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
why b00n always at hotel nikko? notty haa~....lol

last nite spotted mokomoko again~....

yakuza,ur car masuk jpj ah? too fast edi ur car...i told u.. =P

pcdr-my nick just named after a vibrator le...i dont have one, but mine is eu natural...haha

I've been reading on Titan for a long time but couldn't find the time to actually visit the place,

Am driving a Peugeot 206 lowered with H&Rs (35mm) at the front and the rear is running on a torsion bar (normal height),so basically my car is lowered at the front and ori setup at the rear. Just want to know

1) Would Titan's application be the same for my car ? (cos mine is a torsion bar at the rear)

2) Am using H&Rs for my front, am sure Titan is able to custom make the suspension to fit...