XS Engineering R34 GTR has won the American Touge 2

skylin3lov3r

Jul 10, 2005
wow!!!!what a race that was.i was hoping 4 the GTR 2 pull away from the NSX at the 2nd run but a mistake by the drift king at the final corner costs the NSX 2 get an undeserved win.well i guess that is a great day 4 GTR enthusiasts around the world.i was jumping up n down after the race win.man i just cant contain the joy of watching the beast wins over the jap super car.how nice if the GTR can win by smoking the NSX by a mile gaps.:baring_teeth:if u all dun believe,u can get the BMI AT2 in torrents coz its out dy.:shades_smile:well i shall send my congratulations 2 Eric Hsu if i hv the chance 2 c him in the states.hahaha.

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
infernaL said:
driver + power steering issue la
yeah.. this is the big issue.. the steering seems so heavy?.. I guess mayb even the track also abit narrow..

From my point of view.. it was a win-win situation..

skylin3lov3r

Jul 10, 2005
mb that bcum a lucky break 4 the tuner 2 win with the ultimate monster...hands down

Hello,

I have a BMW with manual gearbox that require ATF oil. Can I use Tufoil with this ATF oil?