Rear Windscreen for BNR34 4 door

Sorry to hear that brother. Just wonder why they do it, jealous?
Rear windscreen not too sure where can get. How about chop shop?

ken yeang

I think the screen can be bought new, through order. finding at chop shop may take a bit of time, but much cheaper.
Nevertheless, it is not impossible to find the glass.

I think the screen can be bought new, through order. finding at chop shop may take a bit of time, but much cheaper.
Nevertheless, it is not impossible to find the glass.
Hmmm... never bought a rear screen before, but two times front screen. Local manufacturer also have for the front

ken yeang

I once bought a rear screen, for a 30 years old car. A classic ford. Had to order first, and wait....all the way from Thailand.
Like I say, it is not impossible, but hard.

I once bought a rear screen, for a 30 years old car. A classic ford. Had to order first, and wait....all the way from Thailand.
Like I say, it is not impossible, but hard.
Import then no problem, can order from Japan.....:biggrin:

ken yeang

yeah....if "lui" is not a problem....
If got lui, can even order a windscreen with real gold tint, just like those from the canopy of F-16....

Hi , i wanna buy a manual sport car for weekend use . I am confuse to choose whether Rx8 or Toyota Celica.
i prefer rx8 much , but compare to maintanance . i always heard that rx8 got plenty of problem .
and celica is very easy to maintain . OF course if i buy rx8 i will buy the cheapest 2002 years car .10 years rotary engine . i always go long distance place . IS it many problem ? Hopefully some Sifu here get give me a clear comment .