Feb 10, 2007
maybe it is pre-loaded with 4300K HID

Emp

Jan 9, 2010

By frankaboo at 2010-01-30
then dis feller will chAse u when u have HID... die liao
Hahah.....walaoeh they hide these kind of stuff behind the storeroom ah!!!Really cant imagine if it is coming side by side with polis evo X coming down to us!!!:thefinger::thefinger:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
goddamnit.... just hits the roadblock last night... the idiot said my head light "Tooo Yellowish"... then wanna saman me or wanna take some 'Kopi"....

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
u use 3000k bulb ?
Now CNY is very near they need ang pau in advance...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
u use 3000k bulb ?
Now CNY is very near they need ang pau in advance...
nop... 2400k...:smokin:

thy have no rights to summon you for yellow lights....only white HID's
thats right... thats wat i told them... but they said, too yellowish oso cannot... they said too dangerous... after that, they said:"...lebik baik ko hati-hati ni...... pigi la..."...:banghead::banghead::banghead::stupid:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
white also cannot, yellow also cannot, I think we use black better (no headlight)..but will also get caught :biggrin:

I very fade up and very disappointed with this fella. or can this case count like scam. here the story

i friends with him almost 2 or 3 years already.i usually buy from him evo spare parts for replacing my car parts. last year , august i call him to find e8/e9 meters. ok and then i paid him. and he give me the meter.but the meter was faulty on kilometer and temperature.i ask him change. ok after that i ask him change to steering evo9 and i topup the money.after that after i get the...