[WRC] Waja Racing Club...

rockfire

Apr 2, 2006
bro quite far for me to come down, u all in malaysia n i in singapore. 1 fine day i will meet u all for T T( table talk) correct me if i am wrong.

bnr34

Jul 28, 2004
hello guys........... i got 1 question to ask leh!!!!!

Y i post i wanna sell my rim n adjustable in our team website, but no body reply me???

lolzzzz

dont lar like this..... pls gv some respond ma.....atleast!!!!

Juzailee

Nov 8, 2004
Kpur
www.norrisdesigns.co.uk
dude,
sorry to hijack this thread.im letting go my ori evo7 spoiler.urgent sale.
Rm450.nice condition without any scratches.anyone intrested pls sms or call me 012-3148903.sorry again for interrupt and thanks:shades_smile:

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
bnr34 said:

Y i post i wanna sell my rim n adjustable in our team website, but no body reply me???

lolzzzz

Ijor..no needla..trade wif me sajala..

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
rockfire said:
bro quite far for me to come down, u all in malaysia n i in singapore. 1 fine day i will meet u all for T T( table talk) correct me if i am wrong.
Sure..no problem..Bro..you in Singapore recruit more membersla...so we can have a drive up there ma.....

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
bnr34 said:

lolzzzz

thn me better thn darren.....u give me use 1 month trial 1st..if i satisfy...i buy...ok....payment thru installment....

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
yoong..can o not...accept installment.....if not...exchange car lah..tiuz......i drive ur car u drive my car...set...ur parent sure say u good boy..1...

tykiasu

Mar 3, 2004
hello people.... me drivin' waja too, but i am at JB.... :) found this forum useful when comes to questions regarding Waja... :)

rockfire

Apr 2, 2006
i try my best to get member in singapore, but most of the young once will go for the japan car, only the older guy.but i not too old in 2mid 20s:embaressed_smile: .hehe

Guys, Actually i'm a newbie here. Just wondering i'm driving a 1.5 wira, can a 1.5 doch head fitted to a 1.5 soch engine plus the distributor and what are the effects? is it possible?...