[WRC] Waja Racing Club...

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
rockfire said:
bro quite far for me to come down, u all in malaysia n i in singapore. 1 fine day i will meet u all for T T( table talk) correct me if i am wrong.
Sure..no problem..Bro..you in Singapore recruit more membersla...so we can have a drive up there ma.....

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
bnr34 said:
hello guys........... i got 1 question to ask leh!!!!!

Y i post i wanna sell my rim n adjustable in our team website, but no body reply me???

lolzzzz

dont lar like this..... pls gv some respond ma.....atleast!!!!

thn me better thn darren.....u give me use 1 month trial 1st..if i satisfy...i buy...ok....payment thru installment....

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
yoong..can o not...accept installment.....if not...exchange car lah..tiuz......i drive ur car u drive my car...set...ur parent sure say u good boy..1...

tykiasu

Mar 3, 2004
hello people.... me drivin' waja too, but i am at JB.... :) found this forum useful when comes to questions regarding Waja... :)

rockfire

Apr 2, 2006
i try my best to get member in singapore, but most of the young once will go for the japan car, only the older guy.but i not too old in 2mid 20s:embaressed_smile: .hehe

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
no prob bro...no doubt japs car is kinda almost same price and our car price...no doubt they will choose japs car...

try ur best..mayb we make a trip down to singapore in convoy..hahah....

Hairil

Jul 22, 2005
Klang Lama-LDP
nashlovebrown said:
hehehe curi huh...come for TT la...then can curi one time all the modification :D

nash,u r selling ur 2 inch piping rite???...how much?...im interested...hehehehe....

infrablue

Mar 14, 2005
cry cry cry.........

brothers..... my car inside hospital......... bang a kancil rear now my front light broken, bumper tanggal and dunn what more damage.. i think this few week also i won't online de cause now staying in fren house so i can tumpang to go work.
i miss my Waja........:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
infrablue said:
brothers..... my car inside hospital......... bang a kancil rear now my front light broken, bumper tanggal and dunn what more damage.. i think this few week also i won't online de cause now staying in fren house so i can tumpang to go work.
i miss my Waja........:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

oh gosh...soli to hear tat....
damn..another bad luck in team imperials.....
official website also canot login...y?

Gold, Wood, Water, Fire, Earth....pit cheh........haha:regular_smile:

nashlovebrown

Aug 26, 2005
Hairil said:
nash,u r selling ur 2 inch piping rite???...how much?...im interested...hehehehe....
hehehe yes but not now la bro..once my car come out then we go kedai ekzos la hehe..piping only rm100 with my ekzos rm180 ... u saw my ekzos before right...2" BEE*R from Japan :X-: