worth or not

speedcrave

Feb 20, 2004
Klang
if you're looking for bigger crank pulley for your sc go to KSM at puchong perdana but ayam brand lah...he ask his engineering friend to do it but will only do if got volume if only one person maybe not lah...

turbo10

Dec 11, 2003
sg petani kedah
done already the mod.impressive but lots of mod to be done.use with oversize pulley.power? siiiok ooo...but turbo lagi siok if u want high power...but sc lagi siok if u wanna have fun korner2 and 'lagless' driving..(i dunno what i'm saying but hope it make sense) :P ...anyway anyhow...depends on the driver himself...which path he choose...ahahahah!!

keong_MIRAGE

Nov 24, 2003
hi there,

try to guess my best fren toyota LE with 4AZGE turbo HP...

head port & polish
HKS 264&272 cams
piston 0.50
modify crankshaft
custom made intake manifold ( alluminium )
RX7 550cc injectors X 4
BLITZ intercooler
custom made banana
TIAL wastegate
GARRETT AR60 turbine
microtech LT-8S
TRD 3 puck clutch
levin gearbox...etc...
low boost 2 BAR while hi boost 2.5 BAR

can you guy guess the HP?

this car really make me crazy...i can't imagine 1.6 engine can turn up to be a monster... i tried his car with 2 bar boost,1st till 4th gear spin all d way...can't drive at all! i can't imagine what happen if he boost 2.5bar!!!

my GSR kena tapau like kancil VS R34!!! damn malu lar... :lol:

keong_MIRAGE

Nov 24, 2003
ahman,

modify engine itself i think 30k got!!!

380bhp @ 2.5bar only lar... ;) but i think not bad already for 1.6 to get such high HP...

but the main problem is his car can't run properly...the LE body can't tahan such torture...if put his engine in SEG,i think better! hehehe... :lol:

keong_MIRAGE

Nov 24, 2003
Originally posted by keong_MIRAGE@Mar 8 2005, 01:38
ahman,

modify engine itself i think 30k got!!!

380bhp @ 2.5bar only lar... ;) but i think not bad already for 1.6 to get such high HP...

but the main problem is his car can't run properly...the LE body can't tahan such torture...if put his engine in SEG,i think better! hehehe... :lol:
[snapback]797462[/snapback]​

SWAP

Dec 28, 2004
Originally posted by 3sPower@Mar 22 2005, 01:11
around 180+ depends on what type of turbo used
[snapback]829028[/snapback]​
180Hp...for rm4.5k..just up 10hp better don la..if buy 1g sc + big pulley =rm1000 below..can get 190hp..

my bro lost his car on yesterday morning in front of the house... a perodua kembara ct aero 1.3, black colour, BHS 1527, in Oversea Union Garden (O.U.G).

Please contact me at 012 2320290 if anybody got the information.

Thanks!

Rewards will be given if the car found.