who's UR car is this eh?

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
didn't catch the number plate but it's a dark blue putra with UR stickers left right centre! been seeing it alot lately around tmn len sen and tmn anggerik.

calvin, is that ur car ar?

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
haha icic ok la calvin...will do :P

i think must get a big zth sticker with our nicknames next to it la, so can identify :p hahah

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
haha sure thing :D

oh another thing, you don't fabricate roll cages yet hor?

need quotation for a full cage ler.

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
calvin... i also seen ur car lotsa time in cheras projet :p
but u nvr seen me... i think..... :p

Is there zth-ians here selling any sort of pedal lock? Like Autolock? And to stop the thieves from breaking in, those very keng window tint that will reinforce the strength of ur windows, making unbreakable, are those type good ah? heard my fren once sed it's rm1000+ to 2k for V-Kool brand? good brand ah?

share please.. coz i'll soon have to bring my car from the jungle into the dangerous society in july..