who know the ori boost for s202?

kenyap

Jul 30, 2008
who know the ori boost for s202?thanks.is it 1.5 bar?

ronniehor

Jun 25, 2008
yup.....,stock is around 1.5bar,after you change your downpipe mable can up to 1.65bar,mine now is 1.75.:banghead:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
bro,
now u got member already....can test power, then i no need smell yr smoke lor.

kenyap

Jul 30, 2008
my one just take the car yesterday.yellow one.this car is very fast for me now.last time my gc8 cant fight with this monster.this car is very light body.just 1330kg.the fc for this car just 28sen/1km.rm1.90/L.highway 1/2 and town use 1/2.50%heavy leg use.my one have banana,downpipe full set ekzos sistem.but still at 1.5 bar.what coluor is u s202 ronniehor?the white one?

ronniehor

Jun 25, 2008
yup..... white one.1.5bar is normal lal...don't push your bar until 1.7bar++ damage your engine.mine used aep 3" downpipe,fully 3" fujisubo cat back,gfb lightweight crank pulley,64mm throttle body.next time got tt with evolution taiko can call you lal....my hp is 0132354333.

bro,
now u got member already....can test power, then i no need smell yr smoke lor.
now you smoke me lol....my car still got toi ha toi ha,way...now you in MLOC is very pro driver because your car is very power full no ABS insight light track car.

So the Super GT race series just came and went as fast as it was out on the track, but it hasn't left without searing images of perspiration, tight clothes (or the lack thereof) and wonderful smiles that made an already hot race even hotter...