TRUE STORY U MUST KNOW

Sky88

Jul 30, 2004
FOR u GUYS knowledge be4 u experience what i did.

N1=for sohai (no offence) i sent my car in once desmon told me story this and that give me comments about others bla bla bla,then pujuk me to let him check the car,i am the biggest sohai who believed him then sent my car in,make it short he told me this not working that not working, which some of the parts i just change and it is least than a week (ya 7 days old and he told me to change) eventually i kena pujuk and i change some pistons ,over hall bla bla bla what happened next is within 100km of usage my air con pulley flew out (he is the one who assemble the engine ,since that they do a fucking over hall for my engine) can u believe it or not i called him i kena tiew and he pushed all the responsiblity away i wanted to take legal action since that i have a little of knowledge i can sue him under law of tort -negligence but my gf stoped me so i thought of illegal way again my gf stop me eventually i pay about 3k for nothing but some fuck(not really can remeber how much)
desmon if u are here u better thank god that my mood and luck is good cause between 6 years i can take action against u if u dun believe me try me u know who am i.I know the law better than u.U can sue me for defamation u can try and see what happen to u irresposibble human being.

If u guys dun believe me try ur luck their after sales is = 0
the boss big time denial and pusher(push responsiblity)

E V O L U T I O N

Aug 6, 2004
i say u should proced to taking legal action

Phantom_Scarab

KLIA
Originally posted by Sky88@Aug 23 2004, 10:45 PM

N1=for sohai (no offence) i sent my car in once desmon told me story this and that give me comments about others bla bla bla,then pujuk me to let him check the car,i am the biggest sohai who believed him then sent my car in,make it short he told me this not working that not working, which some of the parts i just change and it is least than a week (ya 7 days old and he told me to change) eventually i kena pujuk and i change some pistons ,over hall bla bla bla what happened next is within 100km of usage my air con pulley flew out (he is the one who assemble the engine ,since that they do a fucking over hall for my engine) can u believe it or not i called him i kena tiew and he pushed all the responsiblity away i wanted to take legal action since that i have a little of knowledge i can sue him under law of tort -negligence but my gf stoped me so i thought of illegal way again my gf stop me eventually i pay about 3k for nothing but some fuck(not really can remeber how much)
desmon if u are here u better thank god that my mood and luck is good cause between 6 years i can take action against u if u dun believe me try me u know who am i.I know the law better than u.U can sue me for defamation u can try and see what happen to u irresposibble human being.

Go for it Sky.....me to experienced this kind of shit wz other shop......not dare to take legal action due no funds,but if u got the funds n ppl(lawyer).....jez proceed......don give chance.....been in that situation.....really fuckup... :angry:

Give them a lesson! :angry:

CONTILUVA

Sep 5, 2004
Originally posted by Sky88@Aug 23 2004, 10:45 PM

Hmm, was browsing around and this seems to be interesting.

Here are my 2 cents.

There's a saying that goes.

"There's 2 sides to every story"

Firstly, heard that you sent your engine to overhaul, and not the air cond. I fail to understand what connection/relation there is between a/c pulley with engine? You don't take out the air cond pulley from the air cond compressor or the whole assembly to overhaul. How does this make sense?

Secondly, also heard that you are making LOADS OF MONEY instead of spending or wasting the amount on the overhaul. How? Well, I've been informed that you claimed for the overhaul (actually MORE than the cost of the overhaul) from your company that you're working for. So, guess you got the overhaul for FREE PLUS MADE SOME EXTRA MONEY too! WOW! Sounds REALLY GREAT!

Thirdly, heard that this was an old issue.
So why bring it up at such times?
Plus (just my opinion), but your ENGLAND VELI DA HEBAT & POWDERFUL! KEEP IT UP! :D

Hence my quote: There's 2 sides to every story.

Anyway, my 2 cents to the whole situation.

calvintys

Sep 24, 2004
klang
Firstly, heard that you sent your engine to overhaul, and not the air cond. I fail to understand what connection/relation there is between a/c pulley with engine? You don't take out the air cond pulley from the air cond compressor or the whole assembly to overhaul. How does this make sense?

Secondly, also heard that you are making LOADS OF MONEY instead of spending or wasting the amount on the overhaul. How? Well, I've been informed that you claimed for the overhaul (actually MORE than the cost of the overhaul) from your company that you're working for. So, guess you got the overhaul for FREE PLUS MADE SOME EXTRA MONEY too! WOW! Sounds REALLY GREAT!
OK here is what i think ..

1. Welll if they overhaul his engine, for sure they going to touch his pulley.. how are they going to dismanter his engive without removing all his belt.. if know about car engine... Timing belt, water pump belt, air cond belt..

2. WTF It is NON of their F**King business how he claim his money from his company. Business is business, you do it wrong and can not take other story cover your shit... What the fu?K... where got such story of he claim more then what he pay and so he should suffer it.. what kind of business is this... something like small kits business..

aja

Dec 3, 2003
I think we should put SPEEDWORK into this list to! ;)

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
Originally posted by CONTILUVA+Sep 5 2004, 15:41 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (CONTILUVA @ Sep 5 2004, 15:41 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Sky88@Aug 23 2004, 10:45 PM

Here are my 2 cents.

Plus (just my opinion), but your ENGLAND VELI DA HEBAT & POWDERFUL! KEEP IT UP! :D

Anyway, my 2 cents to the whole situation. [/b][/quote]
1 post only some more newbies hehehhe you never know this is the ownner of the work shop you went to .....:)

just come in make comment and leave and know so much about what is going on
just a guess hahahahaha

EG9

Subang Jaya
Originally posted by CONTILUVA+Sep 5 2004, 15:41 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (CONTILUVA @ Sep 5 2004, 15:41 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Sky88@Aug 23 2004, 10:45 PM

Here are my 2 cents.

Anyway, my 2 cents to the whole situation. [/b][/quote]
This fellow sound like the owner of the shop.

What the h**k to do with this guy if he claim more his company?

abel

Dec 17, 2003
emmm sometime must check the workshop background i have the experience ....

i send my car for service change engine oil n gear oil i bring my own oil , this bagger went changing the gear oil not put the propper measurement after 3 months my clucth slip like nobody hell than my fren suggess to bring the car to one of the specialist then the formen take out my gear box found out the gear oil he put to much until go to the clucth soo my clucth , oil seal n bearing is out and is cost for RM800

anywhere i not drive any scooby but just want to share my experience that i know Sungai Buloh got 1 subaru specialist but he damm busy one ....