which the best shock?

toozmok

Apr 3, 2009
hello all guys in mloc...i want to buy shock absorber,my choice is hks hipermax ii,ohlins or aragosta...which one the best?which one yg keras??coz i want to use street or crazy drive...hope u all can give me some idea...i want to use on my evo ix...

evolution9682

Feb 9, 2008
I guess all those absorber with hard/soft adjustment lebih kurang sama,adjust as u like...

aaloon

Nov 16, 2006
mostly ppl choice is TEIN how come not in your list....not like green color haha...

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
i'm using hypermax now. stable and still comfortable la... not too stiff. if you have the budget to spend, go for aragosta lor... most important thing is, join us for TT so we can molest your car :rofl:

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
HIPERMAX or TEIN stiffer?..wat abt ARASGOTA pulak..

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
its adjustable, too stiff not so comfy, unless u track it all the time......

rockcity

May 31, 2006
to stiif oso you will sakit jiwa evading all the yellow line, small bump etc.
which tein is the best in terms handling but still comfort like standrd? any idea?

toozmok

Apr 3, 2009
TEIN no good?
my bradre use tein now..super street.use at his gdb.very lembik lor..hi speed kete like boat u know..so i prefer yg keras lor..but not too very very hard la..my fren tell me hypermax ok la..keras jugak..my fren oso tell me ohlin pun keras jgk.aragosta too mahal la.that y la i tny idea u all.....

EXPERTS ........ need help n advice .

I planning to change engine for my wira 1.5 .
pls advice .....

1 ) Which 1 is better 4g92 mivec , 4g92 mivec md or 4g61t ?

2 ) How much will it cost to transplant a 4g61t and 4g92 mivec md ?

3 ) Coes turbo kit can be fit to 4g92 mivec ?