Which exhaust sounds the best?

kairigi

Jan 20, 2010
Guys I have trouble choosing exhausts. Currently using cheap Wai Heng replica, with 2" piping.

Thing is, I'm going over to KL soon and in the meantime I will want to get a better exhaust.

And also, my conversion to an Evo IV will happen soon :driver:, so which exhaust and what inlet size should I get or increase over the stock Evo IV pipes?

Currently, the best I've listened to myself so far is the Blitz Nur Spec and HKS Super Drager.

And would an S-flow or straight flow benefit the stock 4G63? :hmmmm:

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Wow, when the conversion to start & where to be done?
Straight Flow for 4G63 much more better.

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Nothing is better than stock one........If you really wanna to mod, make sure u change the whole part, from the banana till the end.....S/Steel and Titanium material is the best choice.....
you can opt for trust, HKS, Ralliart and so on.....

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
wow, nice to c one more zth member doin evo 4 conversion, 4wd bro??

All sifu sifu,need some advice here..
what is the best rear spring for my saga 1.3 tat trunk always need to fetch heavy thing?
-accord sm4?
-sunny?
-saga sport spring?