Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Rx8

• Supra

• Total voters

tonytan

Mar 27, 2009
I personal vote for Evo, bcoz the parts of evo is high demanding compare to other car like GTR, impreza, fairlady and so on. Evo's part can use for other car but others cant~ Just my view~
100% AGREE...DAMN u evo wanabe:mad:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
yeah evo would be the easiest to steal and sell also
good for robbery as well... ehhehee...:biggrin:
easy to handle, 4 doors(easy to run-in-&-out), powerful wit 4wd that no any prob to drive into jungle....:biggrin: this is really a very good car... somemore, easy to maintain that most of the foreman in malaysia oso know to do if compare wit scooby... ehehehe.... :biggrin:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
Gti's , civics ...

at times...anything that has wheels is a thief magnet.

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
Well, i have seen jusco trolly's being stolen too bro...several times...this is no joke :burnout:

Bump: Well, i have seen jusco trolly's being stolen too bro...several times...this is no joke :burnout:

tonytan

Mar 27, 2009
Well, i have seen jusco trolly's being stolen too bro...several times...this is no joke :burnout:

Bump: Well, i have seen jusco trolly's being stolen too bro...several times...this is no
joke :burnout:

WHAT!!!!!!TROLLY ALSO!!!!!:stupid:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
no joke, i ever saw a bunch of some races pull a line of trolley up to their lorry.. in Carefour Seberang Perai... & Giant Shah Alam...

tonytan

Mar 27, 2009
trolly also 1 2 curi meh...haiyo....people today so desperate...

tonytan

Mar 27, 2009
Just 1 2 know...are their any evo owner that never have any bad experience with their car that living in KL or SEL?? ....love 2 buy a evo8 in the future...

NeniNeniBoBo

Jan 8, 2009
LOL, don't say is trolley, even a MPAJ plastic rubbish bin also kena curi...... U say how scary of this ppl.... Sometime own sport car really so contradiction, wish can drive our dream car go out but worry car get stolen. For those who install defi 1 more danger, glass anytime get broke by those F*%ker.

chocolatesttarfish

May 13, 2007
PJ/BTU
LOL, don't say is trolley, even a MPAJ plastic rubbish bin also kena curi...... U say how scary of this ppl.... Sometime own sport car really so contradiction, wish can drive our dream car go out but worry car get stolen. For those who install defi 1 more danger, glass anytime get broke by those F*%ker.
you can install ur gauges at the audio din panel..most who got their glass smashed installed their meters on the dashboard