• Office

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
i think the moment u hav sex.. u hav to risk to bear the responsibility..
...hope i wont celebrate fathers day so soon ler..
eh..i cant vote ler..me still virgin~!!! :P

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
hahahaha

most the the above was done while outside of the country laa. ;)

now bedroom only. hhehehe... :D :lol:

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
wah..mr.topui..so ganas meh?

hmm.....all of above including parents room?

buck-7

Oct 8, 2004
B.B.BANGI
ok i got one thats not listed, i havent tried it but my friend told me a story that explained the howling/ghost noises that lots of people say can be heard if stay in genting.
emagine doggy styling a woman at the window edge or belcony, with the cold wind blowing in your face!!!!
so next time you hear noises outside the hotel in genting, dont be scared. its just a couple screwing next door ha ha aha ha ah

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
Originally posted by buck-7@Jan 7 2005, 17:08
ok i got one thats not listed, i havent tried it but my friend told me a story that explained the howling/ghost noises that lots of people say can be heard if stay in genting.
emagine doggy styling a woman at the window edge or belcony, with the cold wind blowing in your face!!!!
so next time you hear noises outside the hotel in genting, dont be scared. its just a couple screwing next door ha ha aha ha ah
hahahaha :lol:

Booze

Jan 6, 2004
My bed room "on da BED"
www.defcon.org
Originally posted by topui11@Jan 7 2005, 16:37
hahahaha

most the the above was done while outside of the country laa. ;)

now bedroom only. hhehehe... :D :lol:
ohh.. so ur the one shaging on London bridge... photo i seen on the net :lol:

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
no wonder i went to london bridge that time..the say the techinician found some crack after a mystirious quake

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
inside aeroplane toilet hahahhaha

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
best place its outdoors lar, where ppl can see a lill bit but kenot see all, backyard or some remote islands....chunnnnnnnnnn :P

Any1 can give me a guide to install MagicJet to my Kenari car?
Izzit front or back the Air Filter should be put the MagicJet?
Please guide me...Thanks..... :tongue: