My bed room "on da BED"
www.defcon.org
old flame!

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
today only read...realise this is long time ago thread...
kakakakakka.....i'm still virgin!

Prince Cefiro

Dec 21, 2004
Did b4 in toilet, inside disco with loads of ppl, not naked la of course .. hehe on the beach also got b4 .. almost kena snap by some ppl, lucky that guy forgot to disable his flash ..

inside car once, like that kinky feeling esp when park in open car park. that time very young, experiment with different place for that kick, take out parents car and go fetch her .. hehe

but normally we only do for 3-4 minutes before losing interest .. other than that it was okay la

12oY

Nov 9, 2004
kuantan
Originally posted by Prince Cefiro@Jan 6 2005, 11:06
Did b4 in toilet, inside disco with loads of ppl, not naked la of course .. hehe on the beach also got b4 .. almost kena snap by some ppl, lucky that guy forgot to disable his flash ..

inside car once, like that kinky feeling esp when park in open car park. that time very young, experiment with different place for that kick, take out parents car and go fetch her .. hehe

but normally we only do for 3-4 minutes before losing interest .. other than that it was okay la
wah good exp huh..... :P

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Originally posted by jwrx@Jan 6 2005, 11:26
Got BJ in a plane before....on the way to UK..15hr flight mar...bored.... :D
Nice...preferably with one of the stewardesses. ;)

I wonder why oh why did the majority vote to have sex in a jacuzzi/hot tub/etc. Sex in water just won't work. Water will go in all the wrong places and basically screw up the experience. Unless you opt to shag NEXT to the tub then thats an entirely different issue.

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
issit true that having sex inside a pool won;t get te girl pregnant?

why?water filled the combustion chamber and weakened the souls of many sperms?

mizerZ

Sep 14, 2004
subang
www.pro-hatch.net
tis is interesting enough..hehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wayward

Nov 16, 2003
Penang, Malaysia
sigh, old threads sure brings back lotsa nostalgia.....

.... the good ol' days!

Wayward

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
Originally posted by alantan@Jan 6 2005, 19:33

i still remember i read from i-cant-remember-where.

It's not true at all. So dont try to have sex in water thinking that it wont make ur gf pregnant :)

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Originally posted by topui11@Jan 6 2005, 21:39
all of the above... DONE! plus rooftop ;) hehehe
we either have a sex expert here :ph34r: or SKL here :lol:

Booze

Jan 6, 2004
My bed room "on da BED"
www.defcon.org
Originally posted by topui11+Jan 6 2005, 21:39 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (topui11 @ Jan 6 2005, 21:39 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> all of the above... DONE! plus rooftop ;) hehehe [/b]
bumbung also boleh... :lol: i wont be surprise to find ur pic on candidcam.com :D u add another meaning to the phase "malaysia boleh" hehe

Originally posted by Wayward@

sigh, old threads sure brings back lotsa nostalgia.....
.... the good ol' days!
Wayward
yup the good old days!

<!--QuoteBegin-si|verfish

I wonder why oh why did the majority vote to have sex in a jacuzzi/hot tub/etc. Sex in water just won't work. Water will go in all the wrong places and basically screw up the experience. Unless you opt to shag NEXT to the tub then thats an entirely different issue.
[/quote] technically its possible, but dont stay too long in the tub... else :ph34r:

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Originally posted by alantan@Jan 6 2005, 19:33

I hope you didn't try that recently ;)

this "fact" or myth is as true as saying that the girl won't get pregnant if you don't ejaculate in her, only even worse cause you actually do ejaculate in her.

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
i think the moment u hav sex.. u hav to risk to bear the responsibility..
...hope i wont celebrate fathers day so soon ler..
eh..i cant vote ler..me still virgin~!!! :P

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
hahahaha

most the the above was done while outside of the country laa. ;)

now bedroom only. hhehehe... :D :lol:

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
wah..mr.topui..so ganas meh?

hmm.....all of above including parents room?

Just something I found on youtube that I find that it might be handy for DIY-ers to give it a try
or those who would like to save some cost to DIY yourself. Looks easy but then still, good luck! :top:

How to smoke your tail lights - YouTube