where to service my smart for 2??????

lovelock82

Jul 17, 2005
malaysia
helo all my lovelly sifu, recently me brought a smart for2 from si khiong star (One of the mercedes benz dealer). Problem is now my car need to service oready, but i heart that go to si khiong star workshop is very bad idea.
so now where can i go 4 servicing??????? :Not_Impressed:

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Cars such as SmartForTwo is not something easy to repair or service. That's why u need to take it back to the authorised service centre. Otherwise, are willing to sacrifice the car by taking it to some unknown workshops?

lovelock82

Jul 17, 2005
malaysia
any recomend for servicing the smart for 2 . . . .

but i heard that CCB also one of the smart dealer
so any comment to CCB and si khiong star?????????????????

:sad_smile:

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
From what I was told... every Merc n Smart owners service their cars at SKS. CCB used to service Merc but now all goes to SKS. Remember, u need a service centre with the right tools and equipment.

If not, get an old car n any mech can service it.

Yup, the infamous Turquoise Rabbit GTI will once again up the stakes with its new 400hp tune! What is its mission? To break 2:40 this time around!. The TIMETOATTACK is all about setting benchmarks. Will it be able to achieve 2:38? Only one way to find out, experience the action and rare exotics this Sunday...