Where to get TD03

clanbuster

Jul 2, 2009
Currently i using TD04 and i think is too large for my car 1500cc.
anywebsite selling TD03?

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
err... me think td03 is kinda small for 1.5... because I thought td03 are used for 850cc/1000cc bolt-on?

mkdreamervl

Jul 6, 2005
Td03 comes from mitsubishi Eterna 6a13TT 2500cc twin turbo....

You should be using td04 for 1500cc bro... if its taking very long to spool IE 4500rpm and after.. check which version of TD04 you have... some outlet size maybe too big.

Happy Boosting :)

apai_Ngage

Dec 15, 2004
I am also looking for this TD03 for my eterna. Thinking of asking at Tong's Turbo

clanbuster

Jul 2, 2009

You should be using td04 for 1500cc bro... if its taking very long to spool IE 4500rpm and after.. check which version of TD04 you have... some outlet size maybe too big.

hi, my boost start from 1900 RPM for TD04, i not sure is it call lag, but I change my mechanic and he said is lag.

---------- Post added at 02:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:56 AM ----------

or what about GT15 turbo? is it expensive and is it suite for 1500cc?

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
ok la tu... like stok
hi, my boost start from 1900 RPM for TD04, i not sure is it call lag, but I change my mechanic and he said is lag.

---------- Post added at 02:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:56 AM ----------

or what about GT15 turbo? is it expensive and is it suite for 1500cc?

clockwork

Dec 2, 2005
JB~SIN

can this TD03 use on 6a12tt bro?

I just converted my wira to evo 4 engine, done 4wd, my spec are all standard with mines re-chipped ecu from japan(lucky i got it together in the halfcut)..

i just wonder

1.) my mech tell me to change the ori wastegate to tial, is it compulsory?? does the ori 1 din giv out constant boost??? or the boost not strong and cant out put the 2xx whp??

2.) with stock form, will it be easily tapau by the those street vtec (not heavy modded) , kcar turbo or some stock gsr?? (face problems...