What is your Dream Sports Rim..

ColdPlay

Jun 16, 2010
Dream rims can only be on the dream car.......:rolleyes::rofl:
Exactly!
And being realistic, I'll just take the standards wheels that comes with the Evora S :rofl:
IMO, there is no such thing as dream sports rim as most of them are within the reach.
Just a matter of how bad we wanted it on our ride. :driver:

Exactly!
And being realistic, I'll just take the standards wheels that comes with the Evora S :rofl:
IMO, there is no such thing as dream sports rim as most of them are within the reach.
Just a matter of how bad we wanted it on our ride. :driver:
Yup, either that or as bro. papagiones mentioned, if drive Kancil, but want 18" rims.....only can dream....:rofl:

estherhamster

Jan 29, 2013
Klang
what is the sports rim trend nowadays?

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
Let's say there's a set of Taiwan imitation wheel 16" TE37 that weight 7.2kg/wheel. The original 16" TE37 weight about 5kg/wheel. The Taiwan set = RM1200. Original set = RM2400. Is it worth the price to get the original one? :rolleyes:

pwhyze

Mar 1, 2011
Of course..my personal opinion though. It's all about affordability, some have the dosh, some are less fortunate (that would include me, lol)

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
Let's say there's a set of Taiwan imitation wheel 16" TE37 that weight 7.2kg/wheel. The original 16" TE37 weight about 5kg/wheel. The Taiwan set = RM1200. Original set = RM2400. Is it worth the price to get the original one? :rolleyes:
Weigh alone should not be the deciding factor.

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
Weigh alone should not be the deciding factor.
Agreed. Durability also has to be considered. But if the Taiwan rim is 80% as strong as the original (used) ones in terms of strength/impact resistance for 50% the price, is it still worth to get the ori? :confused:

pwhyze

Mar 1, 2011
And you would know Taiwan is 80% as strong, how exactly? The thing with Taiwan rims is credibility. You don't really know what you're getting do you..

can anyone help me i need the instruction manual for the radiostar king eagle lcd 2-way pager alarm... I can't get onto radiostar web site and no one around has a copy of it all i need is the programming codes for the pager remotes so if someone would be kind enough the help me i would really appreciate it....even if someone can photo copy it or take a picture of it they can email this info to me at [email protected] you would be helping me out huge...