::What is comfy other than Eibach?::

civic EdGe

Jul 27, 2006
sifoo skywalker-
Nolar, i didnt mean tht....
i mean balance between front fender gap and rear fender gap....
eg. front 2 fingers between fender and tire, rear also more or less 2 fingers...
front-high, rear low like my current motorboat style, i dun like....
front-low, rear high like the rally wira's i also dun like....
:biggrin: .......sory 4 being picky.. just want something that suits my taste..:adore:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
sifoo skywalker-
Nolar, i didnt mean tht....
i mean balance between front fender gap and rear fender gap....
eg. front 2 fingers between fender and tire, rear also more or less 2 fingers...
front-high, rear low like my current motorboat style, i dun like....
front-low, rear high like the rally wira's i also dun like....
:biggrin: .......sory 4 being picky.. just want something that suits my taste..:adore:
ooo... good to be picky.... thus, get urself an adjustable coilovers then...:burnout:

xhide

Apr 11, 2005
civic_EdGe,
so hav u changed your shock?? i'm thinking of change mine to stock also, now using tein adjustable find it too bouncy.

how much is eibach pro-kit and tein spring?

civic EdGe

Jul 27, 2006
xhide-
Nope.... not yet.......
i was quoted 1k++ for Eibach Pro-Kit, and around 600++ for Tein S-tech...
maybe u can scout for cheaper prices as i din bargain with the tauke yet for the prices above.... cheers
:burnout:

xhide

Apr 11, 2005
civic EdGe, thanks for the reply. Which shop did u ask from?

hi sifu. im driving wira. i dono why for past few months,, my car dashboard, floor all vibrate when my car in idle state.

whenever i press the air cond button, it shakes more. sometimes i feel like want to take off the dashboard.

what should i do to cure this problem:banghead::banghead::banghead:? n im goin to transplant engine this June !!