What happens if the fibre inside a aftermarket Bullet terbakar/habis?

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
fibre habis, ur exhaust will be noisy lo... FC and power wont be affected much la... dont worry....

to check if ur tabung still got fibre or not, use coin and knock on the tabung.... if the sound is solid type, means still got fibre lo.... if the sound like knocking on empty tin, means fibre gone liao....

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
-----------------------------

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
maybe Nitrus already lost confident to people because of LAI EXHAUST......

he wants the honest of the honest replies......lol

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
hahaha.... tak faham apa lu orang kata la...
what honest of the honest replies pulak??.... lolz...

wait for some holyman come in and reply u lar... hahaha....

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
yeah...got nothing to do with ur FC.dont worry..but u might get a lil better flow la.haha coz less restriction.:_:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
having a party?..hehe...nola...the fibre in the bullet wont affect ur performance...just louder tone like whats happening now.anyways,i went to lai before n got a aftermarket twin pipe for my satria...till now its working fine cuz when i bought it,it came out fresh from the plastic bag wrapped...and seeing the business he's running in there n all the explainations...thats was the last time i went there...kinda sloppy work n when he explains,he assumes i dont know anything about exhausts n start crapping....

my 2 kupang...

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005

Now touring Malaysia, the Sepang Circuit is the only circuit outside of Japan that hosts the Super GT every single year. Flown in from the cold and breezy Japan to the desert hot and sauna humid climate of Malaysia, the teams need all the practice and acclimatization they can get before their big day tomorrow for qualifying and even bigger race day this Sunday...