What happened to our hobby??

There is this dude, he is an indie metal singer... goes tours and all..

he is a classmate and friends with my xgf..

one thing i notice, every girls whom he makes friends with will break up.. I even notice he even made a husband and wife divorce (bcoz the wife is also classmate with him)

ok back to topic,

U know? I used to collect Shuto Kousoku Trial series and Best Motoring and Hot Version VCD n DVD-ies. Of course they are Bootleg versions but claimed Original by our Customs :thefinger:
U collect porns? Hot Version?

ken yeang

Still on topic bro. Cheonging is a type of hobby too xD
Yeah, next time a husband get caught cheonging, he would tell the wifey that it is a hobby....

Let's see if the wife would:
a) give a tight slap to the hubby
b) cut of the hubby birdy
c) ask for divorce, and hubby give half of his property to wifey
d) wifey to indulge her own cheonging with a another dude. Afterall, it is just a hobby.

:idea:

Yeah, next time a husband get caught cheonging, he would tell the wifey that it is a hobby....

d) wifey to indulge her own cheonging with a another dude. Afterall, it is just a hobby.

Fuh! either can take up the hobby but looks like wifey winning hand woh!.....:rofl:

issuzark

Sep 4, 2014
I'd also be single and possibly a lot slimmer. Can't be fat like me and be a lejen right? Bwahahahaha
Who said fat people cannot be lejen? Fat guy also can be lejen geh.

There is this dude, he is an indie metal singer... goes tours and all..

he is a classmate and friends with my xgf..

one thing i notice, every girls whom he makes friends with will break up.. I even notice he even made a husband and wife divorce (bcoz the wife is also classmate with him)

ok back to topic,

U know? I used to collect Shuto Kousoku Trial series and Best Motoring and Hot Version VCD n DVD-ies. Of course they are Bootleg versions but claimed Original by our Customs :thefinger:
Shuto Kousoku Trial? So... Footages of Midnight Racing Team? :adore:

I do have a friend who told me once that she doesn't mind if her hubby goes out cheonging once awhile, cuz she understand that all guys have their lust and desire. BUT for as long as he doesnt bring back "freebies" or "gifts"

Another ex-colleague, went honeymoon after marriage. They went to Thai. Wife, allows her husband to go enjoy hookers for that period and she is paying as a gift to husband. After that no more when go back to Malaysia.

Such girl where to find. Very rare. But i think is all about gaining their trust xD

hmmm...speaking from experience......lol:biggrin:
He memang lejen and experience, from what he told us on how long he lasted in "intimate" moments can be in World Guiness Record though.

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama

I do have a friend who told me once that she doesn't mind if her hubby goes out cheonging once awhile, cuz she understand that all guys have their lust and desire. BUT for as long as he doesnt bring back "freebies" or "gifts"

Another ex-colleague, went honeymoon after marriage. They went to Thai. Wife, allows her husband to go enjoy hookers for that period and she is paying as a gift to husband. After that no more when go back to Malaysia.

Such girl where to find. Very rare. But i think is all about gaining their trust xD
You hinting ah? Copy and send to your gf ok?......:biggrin:

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Who said fat people cannot be lejen? Fat guy also can be lejen geh.

Shuto Kousoku Trial? So... Footages of Midnight Racing Team? :adore:
A fatguy who wanted to be a legend i know is Mr. J Loh..

Well, i dunno if those are real life footages of Midnight Racing Team.

But i still love the movie... very twisted.. n of course Drift King Keiichi Tsuchiya is there !! Also a gangster as well =P

I love part 1 bcoz it is very deep and original storyline.

part 2 sucks bcoz it was like hero race, best friend died.. takes revenge lost race n tells the dude.. u lose i won..

part 3 worst... girl takes revenge nearly killing hero's best friend... in the end found out the hero accidentally killed the girl's sister

part 4, story about a kid who is going to die wanted his bro to race... kinda sad but cool... hero meets the hero from part 2 who is now a race director or mechanic.

part 5... one of my fav, nice music (i need to download the Genda X Benda, TIME IS UP) n funny characters. Hero drives an RX7 n his rival whom i respect n liked drives the iconic yellow r32 GTR but his death was kinda sad... i did made a fanfic of him (the yellow skyline dude) which he was an arrogant friend of Iketani from Initial D. This is also the epsiode where Tsuchiya-san punched one of the racer's face!!! Something crazy !!
*i have a replica of the hero's sticker after beating each car dunno where i misplaced it

Part 6 aka MAX. My least fav bcoz i dont like the R33 GTR dude. He is such a brash guy. I like the supra guy, nice and badass. Anyway this was the movie my American friends got hooked into. The music in here is the ultimate since it was sung by Akira Sudou !!! Yes this is where GTR touge drifting... ahhh memories..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-rDSLTiTdyA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XUEa7ZoLEno

it is 6's soundtrack which i used when playing Tokyo Xtreme Racer !!!

I wish they could make a game like that again TXR!

issuzark

Sep 4, 2014
A fatguy who wanted to be a legend i know is Mr. J Loh..

Well, i dunno if those are real life footages of Midnight Racing Team.

But i still love the movie... very twisted.. n of course Drift King Keiichi Tsuchiya is there !! Also a gangster as well =P

I love part 1 bcoz it is very deep and original storyline.

part 2 sucks bcoz it was like hero race, best friend died.. takes revenge lost race n tells the dude.. u lose i won..

part 3 worst... girl takes revenge nearly killing hero's best friend... in the end found out the hero accidentally killed the girl's sister

part 4, story about a kid who is going to die wanted his bro to race... kinda sad but cool... hero meets the hero from part 2 who is now a race director or mechanic.

part 5... one of my fav, nice music (i need to download the Genda X Benda, TIME IS UP) n funny characters. Hero drives an RX7 n his rival whom i respect n liked drives the iconic yellow r32 GTR but his death was kinda sad... i did made a fanfic of him (the yellow skyline dude) which he was an arrogant friend of Iketani from Initial D. This is also the epsiode where Tsuchiya-san punched one of the racer's face!!! Something crazy !!
*i have a replica of the hero's sticker after beating each car dunno where i misplaced it

Part 6 aka MAX. My least fav bcoz i dont like the R33 GTR dude. He is such a brash guy. I like the supra guy, nice and badass. Anyway this was the movie my American friends got hooked into. The music in here is the ultimate since it was sung by Akira Sudou !!! Yes this is where GTR touge drifting... ahhh memories..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-rDSLTiTdyA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vcNI0lRxZgs

it is 6's soundtrack which i used when playing Tokyo Xtreme Racer !!!

I wish they could make a game like that again TXR!
J. Loh or J-Lo? :rofl:

What movie series is that? That's not Wangan Midnight.

as we know , most alarm come with 1 socket for us to add a shock sensor or microwave sensor to add the security....but, is it possible to add more than 1 sensor if only 1 socket provided?

i think 1 sensor is not enuff..as it only can detect the movement when someone trigger 2 infra red line....but if the person lie down or lower their body when enter the car, the sensor wont do anything....

so any alarm sifu can help?