cipan_supercas

Feb 4, 2004
www.draxecu.com
Originally posted by khoyos@Jan 23 2005, 17:48
i tought weber extinct already...
:lol:
u know la..not extinct...but got identity issues...coz..people think that weber is just same as surbo and microcompressor...why paying 300++ pound sterling when u can pay RM 200 oni for surbo and microcompressor???duh!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
Originally posted by cipan_supercas+Jan 23 2005, 17:49 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ Jan 23 2005, 17:49 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-khoyos@Jan 23 2005, 17:48
i tought weber extinct already...
:lol:
u know la..not extinct...but got identity issues...coz..people think that weber is just same as surbo and microcompressor...why paying 300++ pound sterling when u can pay RM 200 oni for surbo and microcompressor???duh!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
ya la surbo and micro compressor increase horsepower n save fuel.
weber waste fuel, have to tune regularly, no power, cant even beat kancil, and so expensive!

i put weber last time. regret, kena tapau by those using micro compressor n surbo :P

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
now, go to brothers and install microcompressor to your engine!
can tapau weber!

RM300 VS 300 pound sterling!

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
My fren newly purchased a 1.6 twincam engine fitted with twin webbers and running on high cams. Currently the setup is ok and runs well. Should the need arise to tune the turtles, where can he send his car to? any idea?

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
Yeah lah, Surbo rocks man. I wanna install air injectors.
Weber cannot make it. Holley cannot make it. Mikuni cannot make it. Su cannot make it. Solex cannot make it. Dollerto cannot make it.

Waste time lah having this setup of mine.

morningstalker

Dec 4, 2004
are surbo and microcompressor the same??
do they work the same ??

have anyone heard of cyclone2??
it is something like surbo but the blades does not move.

morningstalker

Dec 4, 2004
Originally posted by BabyGodzillaGTi-R@Jan 25 2005, 01:22
Yeah lah, Surbo rocks man. I wanna install air injectors.
Weber cannot make it. Holley cannot make it. Mikuni cannot make it. Su cannot make it. Solex cannot make it. Dollerto cannot make it.

Waste time lah having this setup of mine.
wah like this then just use surbo no need to use carb la.

hi all,
can any one tell me how to mod the sentra N16 1.5CC?
i want to mod it but dont know how? coz there really less ppl mod sentra N16.
want suspention is nice for the N16?
if 1.5 manual N16 can also put turbo or not? want is the price?
can introl some workshop that can mod the sentra N16 in KL or PJ?
:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: