want to find rear wiper things

Oct 13, 2008

can some 1 help me to find this rear wiper(dun know how to say)
if with motor is around 250...
or somebody got this??

2slow2steady

May 22, 2005
p.j
sorry tumpang thread!!!
anyone knows where to get subaru's rear wiper arm and blade pls let me know!!! tq in advance!!!

ealt

Dec 16, 2003

can some 1 help me to find this rear wiper(dun know how to say)
if with motor is around 250...
or somebody got this??
you want the motor or the wiper arm bro. I only got motor and its accesorries only without wiper arm...call me at 012-6308191 if you want this...

H22-C

Jul 23, 2007
heard that wiper arm from honda stream (previous model) fits nicely.

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Y want wiper laa? So heavy... the whole contraption with motor, etc. almost 3kgs laa ... Use the aluminium plug the thing .. i have the Aluminium plug fm US ... :rofl:

Oct 13, 2008
you want the motor or the wiper arm bro. I only got motor and its accesorries only without wiper arm...call me at 012-6308191 if you want this...
i just want the wiper arm only,my motor is working just when i buy this car,wiper arm already gone...
i use here to reply you,now my bumper is modify other bumper to join it,outside look is evo face,but take off....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 12:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:01 AM ----------

Y want wiper laa? So heavy... the whole contraption with motor, etc. almost 3kgs laa ... Use the aluminium plug the thing .. i have the Aluminium plug fm US ... :rofl:
can see picture??

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Can later i take picture

cha_boy

Mar 25, 2009
seremban
right bro...setuju....:smokin:

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
yeah...yeah...weight reduction is one of critical element for TIME ATTACK CAR :adore:...ie like your Great White Monster...but for most of us...:hmmmm:3kg in our 'normal' evo...sumthing like...what is the heck??? hahahaha:biggrin: no effect..

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
what good 1??

---------- Post added at 07:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:17 PM ----------

what good 1??
It's mean that our Pablo evo are the Fastest evo among MLOC members...hehehe

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
yeah...yeah...weight reduction is one of critical element for TIME ATTACK CAR :adore:...ie like your Great White Monster...but for most of us...:hmmmm:3kg in our 'normal' evo...sumthing like...what is the heck??? hahahaha:biggrin: no effect..
Ths 2 conversations...

---------- Post added at 07:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:40 PM ----------

It's mean that our Pablo evo are the Fastest evo among MLOC members...hehehe
100% rite!!!

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Here u go ... the seals are still very good.

PM me your offer to deal ... anything further, can contact me on my moible. Link is in the Marketplace. Dun do transaction here later kena deleted.

P/S: Ohh, dun believe those remarks laa ... It's not always the car, It may be the driver .. :rofl:

Anyone did this before?

The meter panel in my car is green in colour, i know how to change the bulb. Let's say if i put a blue bulb, what will the outcome be? Coz the panel itself is already green .... advise from sifu is needed ! Thanks!