findin lancer convert to evo4-6 car...prefer owner deal

cliffordcheong

Jul 11, 2008
hi guys...im a fan off evo...but u know evo as out off many ones budget so im findin any owner which gonna sell off his lancer convert toevo4-6 ...price photo everything is well come....hope anyone from this forum can help me find the car i want..

cheong

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
Welcome to MLOC Forum!!
Good to hear another enthusiast.. Whats your budget bro?

cliffordcheong

Jul 11, 2008
well it gonna b my daily car estimate aroung rm 60k????? hmm hope anyone will help me find

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
at the moment.. no news on anyone selling their ride...

cliffordcheong

Jul 11, 2008
really really appresciated for everything guys.....thanks a lot and hope to get the news soon!!!!:driver::driver::driver:

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
U interested in Lancer Cedia..???pm me lor..hehehehe

cliffordcheong

Jul 11, 2008
is there anyone who is willing to let go their cm2a lancer convert to evo 6??serius buyer here

maCx

May 27, 2008
means u have to changed ur topic's title la man,
anyway.. cheers.. happy finding.

My friends car is having some problem...
It is a Satria 1.5 Auto converted to manual...

The problem is rarely simple but then this foremans are doing nonsense...

The car is jerking when its on top speed...1,2,3,4,5..whenever it likes....
It feels like there is something blocking the car from moving when ur driving it...

Have checked with foremans, and also changed the IC Box of the Fuel Injection but its still the same...and now after consulting another foreman, he says the fuel pump is...