Waja Campro Owner Club

tshunhien

May 5, 2006
Hey guys....where are all of you? Still away on holiday?! haha!

Anyway, someone reversed into my car yesterday? My front bumper is badly scratched and the number plate broke! Sheeesh! So many bad drivers in KL la, my car was properly parked at one side...and yet ppl can reverse into me! DAMN!

This is the second time and same spot that I got hit! So bad luck! :(

Well, hope you guys are doing great and lets catch up soon!
Aww... how come this will happened since you parket at one side ? you double parking ? so how is the car now ? s/he no pay you for the repair ? @@" you lucky than my friends at here.. hahahaa... both play chasing... front car suddenly break, the backside car BUMPS !!! lolx... friend bump friend.. CNY opening accident !! ehrm... lucky front car (celica) is alright, just paint scratched. but the backside car (silvia15) broke.. intercooler got hole.. lolx... till now still waiting part.. sigh !!

Nickster, origin where you from liao ?

steven88net

Apr 27, 2006
To Evo5229,

You are selling skirtings? Can send me some pictures of the waja skirtings and the price that you willing to sell? I am so desperate to add skirtings....hahaa

nickster1982

Jun 9, 2005
M'sia
Aww... how come this will happened since you parket at one side ? you double parking ? so how is the car now ? s/he no pay you for the repair ? @@" you lucky than my friends at here.. hahahaa... both play chasing... front car suddenly break, the backside car BUMPS !!! lolx... friend bump friend.. CNY opening accident !! ehrm... lucky front car (celica) is alright, just paint scratched. but the backside car (silvia15) broke.. intercooler got hole.. lolx... till now still waiting part.. sigh !!

Nickster, origin where you from liao ?
Hey bro...i never double parked la. I parked in those proper parking lots by the road, side parking ones. You know la...got many ppl suck in side parking...can reverse and hit the car behind! Sheeesh! The person left by the time i come back, so i cannot catch the culprit!
Anyway, yer frens....all damn rich! We knew u rich boy la....can mod yer car so many things and yer frens all drive sports cars! S15 and Celica....wow! haha!
All rich boys!! ;)
Btw, the intercooler pecah...that is very sad ler! How much to change ar?! RM2000+? :P

nickster1982

Jun 9, 2005
M'sia
hahaha..dude....im selling bodykits man...hehehe....can gv u dam low laa .....

since new members....or wan any TT....since got 6 person...hehhee...

if got 4-5 ppl....lets TT man.......
Hey bro...what bodykits are you selling? What brand? PU or fibre? Send me yer price list and some pics la! Quite interested la!

Got to consult my gf first and see if she let me add kit and change my rims! :P

I wanted to add one more amp for my ICE system. She also dont allow! Sigh! We saving money to buy house la! haha! Change of priority now! :P

nickster1982

Jun 9, 2005
M'sia
harlo all.. i am back.. hahahaa... i don't many angpaoz.. too bad... cuz just addicted to gambling.. rofl.. so didnt visit many places.. how about you all guys? got many angpaoz to mod your car? heheheee.. there will be a change to my car face..

will let you guys see it on next week.. cuz tomoro need to KK... college registration >.<" finally college is open for registration.. so HAPPY !! HAPPY than CNY !! lolx..

Anyway, Happy Chinese New Year 2007 !!!!
Aiyoh! You lose all your money to gambling. So sad la! Must as well give to Evo5229 and me to mod our cars! haha! Giving is better than losing it to gambling ma! haha!

Yer car got facelift?! What you did? Change to Evo 7 look-alike??! Please dont tell us that you got the new Waja facelift?! haha!!!

Btw, i missed yer question on the other thread! I am a KL boy la! Born and bred in KL! hehe

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
Hey bro...what bodykits are you selling? What brand? PU or fibre? Send me yer price list and some pics la! Quite interested la!

Got to consult my gf first and see if she let me add kit and change my rims! :P

I wanted to add one more amp for my ICE system. She also dont allow! Sigh! We saving money to buy house la! haha! Change of priority now! :P

wooo...i think u r very a good man...hehee.....or sure your gf veyr veyr pretty...hehehe

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
To Evo5229,

You are selling skirtings? Can send me some pictures of the waja skirtings and the price that you willing to sell? I am so desperate to add skirtings....hahaa

ya here all the bodyikt im sellinh.....both fiber and pu also have...

thanksss guys..hehehe

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h110/evo5229/my%20product/DSC00031.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v738/caracc_fiber1/Wajaspoiler.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v738/caracc_fiber1/WajaE7fbwajaCwestfb.jpg
http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h110/evo5229/my%20product/mychoice.jpg
http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h110/evo5229/my%20product/waja2.jpg
http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h110/evo5229/my%20product/waja1.jpg
http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h110/evo5229/my%20product/cxcxcxc.jpg
http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h110/evo5229/my%20product/kxdes-1.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v738/caracc_fiber1/wajaE8fullset.jpg

wah ......tired copy all..hehee...okok...guys...if u tell me u from campro...i will gv u very low......i think u cant get out side laa...izit good for u all..hehehe...

lol...make business here..

okk..back......how many willing to hv a TT??

steven88net

Apr 27, 2006
To EVO 5229,

Wow, there are so many nice bodykits. But im quite interested to know the selling price that you are willing to sell to me for TYPE D skirtings, the pictures are in this link that you shown.

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h1...t/mychoice.jpg

I would like to have the PU skirtings. How much are you willing to sell since i am a waja CAmpro user too, hahaha...If can, can you get me the PU that are painted in deep burgundy colour ?

Thank you

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
hey dude..call me la....we can bincang maaa...here not good...dowan let ppl know the price..hahaha...jk..

0124215229 (liew)....tell me u are steven aa..hehehe....

very cheap now this type d....u got see my car before aa....fully with PU bk.....if free....we meet laa...

hey this friday meet u at sunway want???/ hehe...coz im meeting customer there

cooldog

Aug 9, 2006
Hi guys, I'm a waja campro owner too. 100% stock. Can I join ????

Carefull...this is a conman, banking money than no reply n give lots of excuse, like Kena denggi Lah, masuk hospital Lah. Otw to poslaju Lah...