VW Golf

BERT - give me your mobile. I am going back to KL for a break next week and I can take you to my mechanic.... basically the short or tall block both has its advantsges and disadvantages... When we meet can ask you friend to bring his Mk3 and we see la OK...?

HKS-GT2835R - Big bumpers are rare ... I had to wait for 5 years before I got mine... anyway why don't you place and order with the potong keretas... my friends did.

sure gimme a call.. PM u my number liao...

mmm, which is a short block and which is a tall block?

guys lets do another tt season!!!then we can discuss more bout this...we hav few experts for engine conversion...hehehe...they can give u some advise...

im having a 1.8 16V inside my 76' rabbit =]

should we do another tt?...any suggestion?

HKS-GT2835R said:
hi guys.
do you love workin' on ur dub? here's some carnage frm last week, i wuz out sorting out some wires.
a new (read : good-used) radiator goin' in, some fresh paint fer the enginebay, and it's all good. and now fer a decent bumper! i wan a front mk2 big bumper. u guys have any unwanted ones?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v290/aidiefume/dirty.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v290/aidiefume/dirty2.jpg

dude!!!
i have a second hand mk 2 big bumpers!!!
i can let it go to u damn cheap!!!
let me knoe if youre intrested!

continental_drifter said:
dude!!!
i have a second hand mk 2 big bumpers!!!
i can let it go to u damn cheap!!!
let me knoe if youre intrested!

great news there.
pm/email me ur best price, bro.
i'll be needing it ASAP.

oh yea.
here's a twin engined MK2 frm croatia.
it's a VR6 engine, btw..
rear one.
2xVR02.jpg

front
2xVR07.jpg

continental_drifter said:
guys lets do another tt season!!!then we can discuss more bout this...we hav few experts for engine conversion...hehehe...they can give u some advise...

im having a 1.8 16V inside my 76' rabbit =]

should we do another tt?...any suggestion?

When sometime .... Early OCT..

h20,

RMS volkspeed = richard's place/ TTauto ???? when did they change name ?
wanna meet somewhere more central .......

eoj

eoj said:
h20,

eoj

ourh....RMS volkspeed is their old name rite?...when shah is still orking there..

yeah we should meet some where central...

eoj said:
h20,

eoj

eoj,
where do you want to meet?
tmn tun ah?ehehe