VW 0% interest offer

ken yeang

either caught due to greed, dungu, sohai-ness or all above....while VW laughs all the way to the bank...

ken yeang

i can't even be a dungu, becoz I can even afford buying a VW.....not even a 2nd hand one....

Actually, you guys should really go test drive the VW Jetta. Guarantee your jaw drop.

Drive sure nice, that is why I ask KC to drop it off at my place......hhahahhahahaha:biggrin:

can't actually....

so, how to be dungu??
0% interest, 0 dp.. everybody can afford. I heard the Polo Sedan catch fire 1, true or false ah?

ken yeang

more accurately.........I cannot afford to upkeep the car, if rosak from now and then. Besides, I donch have a 2nd car wor.

Even 0% interest, 0 dp doesn't give me the right to own the VW car.
Unless I have finish servicing my car loan, the car is technically still owned by the bank.

more accurately.........I cannot afford to upkeep the car, if rosak from now and then. Besides, I donch have a 2nd car wor.

Even 0% interest, 0 dp doesn't give me the right to own the VW car.
Unless I have finish servicing my car loan, the car is technically still owned by the bank.
First few years can maintain, got warranty mah!, is the later years you should be worried about......lol

kcng

Jun 24, 2008
kcng1983.blogspot.com
maintenance of my altis is not expensive lah...
wear and tear parts change outside...

official service only lube change for engine and gearbox...

(dont count the modded parts lah.. my ferodo pads cost me RM 1.2k... tyres no need say... LOL)

helo...everybody can tell me where can i buy the ISC for mivec throttle body....need u all help....thanks alot